** DAAM **

Re: ** DAAM **

tomorrow at 9.30 pm

but phir wohi faisal rehman :(

:slight_smile:

Nice photo. Mehreen is the best director.

LOL
who else is in it? :)

Is it comedy? (Wapsi)

Is Sanam Baloch married? I read many stories about her on the internet . One of the story is that she married to KTN chairman. Also find the photo. Can any body give the real story.

http://sd.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D8%B5%D9%86%D9%85_%D8%A8%D9%84%D9%88%DA%86

^ she's a really good actor so I honestly don't care what she does in her personal life. I know her mom's a sindhi singer and i found a video of her on you tube starring sanam baloch. sanam looks very young in that video. will upload it if i come across it again.

yaar daam ki 14 episode kyon nahi a rahi internet pe...ab tou 15 episode ka time agaya hai aur 14 ka kuch nahi pata...help plz....

^^ they have it on Youtube. It's missing part 1 of 3 and I think that's why they haven't "publicized" it so you have to do a bit of digging to find Part 2/3 and 3/3.

Great episode. I like the fact that it will keep us guessing as to what's going to happen next :)
I would have never thought sisters would be so mean to their brothers. We love and trust our siblings so much. Kind of scary to think about them deceiving us!
Wonderful acting by Junaid and Zara :-) Really loved the way Mehreen shot the scene where Junaid is sitting and talking to his mom on the phone toward the end. Everything in the room is very dark like his mood except for that one very faint light on the top left of him. Almost metaphoric that there is still a glimmer of hope left ;-)
Fizza's mom is as wooden as can be LOL She had quite a few dialogues in this episode and boy I am so glad she doesn't act for a living! The lady can definitely read ;-)

all parts of Episode 14 are now available on youtube.

okay, so maleeha's heading for a divorce...and will probably need zara for some favor, that's the way i see the story shaping up

junaid n zara will end up together thats my guess...and this is the end i am expecting from daam so letsee how it goes...heartbreaking episode indeed:(

I don't see Maleeha needing Zara's help. I kind of see it as "Mukafat-e-amaal" similar to Doraha. In Doraha Sanam's character got what she wanted by hook or crook But she was never happy. I see the same thing happening w/ Maleeha. Yasir was never really good to her to begin with and when Junaid will decline Fiza's proposal, she will turn on Maleeha as well because she doesn't like Maleeha anyways. Then Maleeha is going to come crying to Mama and Papa :p And will eventually figure out that she needs to be apologize to Zara (last episode in Zara's new apartment years later).

thanks people epi 14 mil gayi hai

maleeha will apologize to zara....then junaid and zara will end up together...
fizza n jibran shud be together again.....

I completely agree with your prediction!!!

thank you :D

rest are from Faisal’s fb fan page:

Was anyone else cheering for Zara when she got first place and won the scholarship to UK? :slight_smile: I was so excited for her. Too bad she thinks that her family only needs her money and not her. Her mom said it right ’ first there was not enough food to go around and now there aren’t enough people to eat all the food’

Maleeha’s situation is as I predicted. :wink: Enjoyed the flashback when she thinks back to talking about Zara being her best friend to Yasir. Very impactful.

Great episode. A lot happened and I really enjoyed watching it! Wonderful job Mehreen and Umera! Very tight script and editing this time :k:

yaaay zara gone to UK:@: