** DAAM **

Re: ** DAAM **

guysss did anyone see the preview of the 12th episode?... I missed it :( I loved this week's episode...seeing asma happy and all. I have a feeling things are going to go downhill from here for zara and junaid!

aasma is happy thats a relief,she isa nice actress:) loving the drama:k:

Me too!

Good to see Asma happy for once, their family seems to be going through a blissful phase but could this just be the calm before the storm?
Fiza is stubborn and conniving as ever....her snobbery has escalated to ridiculous levels and now her dear mother is joining in on the badmouthing, guess Fiza had to inherit the whining she-devil factor from someone...

I had anticipated that the brother would get to enact a pimp....can't believe the guy was naive enough to show that to his family!

^^ ah that's what he was playing. I couldn't figure out - thought he was playing a drug dealer.

I liked how Zara became the source of Asma's happiness. We had discussed earlier how Zara is the ray of hope and sunshine in the family and Asma's proposal coming because of Zara's helpful nature toward the guy's family shows that goodness still prevails.
I think even if Zara and Junaid are not together at the end, she will be fine. But I have a feeling Junaid is going to fight for it unless somehow Maleeha and Fiza use some manipulative tactics.

^ Maleeha will make him marry fiza the trouble maker.

I LOVE this drama. The cast is soo good, excellent acting. This Junaid guy seems new and is doing a good job. Thanks, Mehreen!

happy for Asma...thnx mehreen :)

yay finally......seemi got engaged...and good to see all of them so happy

now i fear for zara, but she deserves all the happiness in the world and i am sure ....junaid will fight for her...and if you see the title song keenly, in one of the shots , zara is crying and junaid hugs her,since the scene is not appeared yet...so i am sure it will be included in the coming episodes....

boo to fiza...her character is so selfish... and maleeha is totally senseless.

i really liked the last episode, and specially the understated use of background music at key moments (e.g. when the rishta happens, Junaid meeting Zara etc.) ...just adds to the natural feel of the serial.

now im worried abt zara...:(

cant wait to see next epi...

I have a feeling that if Zara doesn't even get Junaid she'll come out stronger because she is shown as a very practical girl (I think). She's not shown as the typical "I'm in love and shall die if I don't get the guy" kind of person. You don't see her calling Junaid or texting him all the time (I Know she doesn't have a cell phone) so I have a feeling even w/out Junaid she's going to be alright :)

Agreed. She's a positive energy in the drama and I think if it doesn't work out with Junaid, she'll only come out stronger.

Honestly, given the way she's behaving, concealing all the details of her relationship and even the denying the existence of one with Junaid, I really can't sympathize with Zara anymore. She's got it coming and in a way deserves it and more from Maleeha. The only logical characters are Maleeha and Junaid, if Fiza has eyes on Junaid she needs to be more overt about it rather than just glancing suggestively and behaving in a manner that's out of character with her blunt and go-getter kind of personality. So really, things need to get into higher gear from here on.

^^ I don't think things will get into "high gear" ;-) We probably have maybe 3-4 more episodes to go. I really don't see it being more than 15 episodes total.

fiza has executed her plan perfectly via maleeha, who has now gotten zara disabled from marrying to junaid. Ah! poor zara! who seems to be a great person who can sacrifice her own happiness for the sake of her sister and father!

Finally the title of this drama is making sense. Poor Zara, she is paying a hefty price.

i hate long episode dramaz,it should be not more than 15 epi.and i hate what maleeha did to zara ,deep down she has always hated zara,how she won and how she was succesful,upper sai zara ki family bhi tofa hai...her father is such a dumboo,bachai paida kar liyai laikin kaam koi nahi karna.and why her amma is always crying infront of her brothers,jitna apni kahani khud sunaoo uthna loog saar pai chartai hain.fiza tou seriousely shakal sai hii itani chalaak lagti hai ,she has such cunning looks.
well so far the drama is going good:)