Daaktar Tahir-ul-Qadri at his best

Re: Daaktar Tahir-ul-Qadri at his best

oki.. mein ney dil per hath rakh ker.. after 14 minutes video dekh li … .

now the question: .. why people are laughing in the back.. :hmmm:

In this day and age it is hard to tell if the video and the sound is all real or doctored. His haters might have too much time at their hand to come up with this video or doctor one just to have fun at his expense.

lol bhai. chalo koi bat ni thk h. :slight_smile:

aur Daktaar sahab Canada me bethy hn in hiding… :rotfl:

Thats ur opinion, its all shameless self-promotion if u know the history of usmani

This is a very interesting video . . . unfortunately it is incomplete. I will be interested in knowing how the Shaikh got out in one piece from the jam he was in. Anyone has a link to the complete video (or the remainder of the video)?

agree 100% - I have seen a lot more of Dr. Tahir....he is quite incorrect in what he tries to profess...and the Mihaj movement is unfortunately quite flawed in theology as well...

exactly ..lets say some one did really see him ...then what....nothing. Period.

And Tahir ul Qadri Sahab is not so innocent that he doesn't know the purpose behind him stating this in this context.

I think its not laughing…its the devotees wailing

Only in Pakistan !
They have the best and best of the crop. Dawn of Islam appeared some where, errrr,,,some where in sialkot!

nope...Jhang

can you explain this?

specially the munaafiq e azam part