cutest things that ur men ever did to please us women

Re: cutest things that ur men ever did to please us women

all the poem’s he’s written for me in his journal :blush:

There’s alot mroe romantic/sweet stuff but since we got married those are private..:slight_smile:

may the Maker always be with all the happy married people and over look them in their mercy and comfort and never let any bad thought cross their minds to hurt each other or to betray - marriage is indeed a seal of sacred bonding in companionate affection and that is why the wordsthat are spoken, heard & which will lead up to this bonding, are sacred themselves.

thanks for sharing your very private affectionate gestures towards your better halves.

dushwari

my husbanddddd will be my baby :hugz:

psss: CG and mrs shikra, such cuteee stories:(

Why did you get married to a baby?:layd:

^ I'm sure sometimes Mr Shikra has his baby moments :D

Haha!! Believe me i adore him so much…i am soooo much in love with him…i cant leave him alone…hehe!

Hareen…because he was the most cutest thing in the world :layd:

Lifo…Inshallah:hugz:

Mrs. Saieen…hahahahaha…yeah thats true…:blush:

Sunny…yeah thats what i will call you SUNSET_EYES…:snooty:…lol…and i really KNOW what you are talkin about…i am the same…for being sooo chipko wifey i have manyyyyy weird and private nicks…hahahhahahaha:CareBear:

2 Likes

just reminding me of electra complex.:bummer:

Awwwwwww these r sweet to read.

2 things that i'll neva forget hubz did quite early on in our marriage-he attempted to make salan and roti for me when i was pregnant cos i was craving it but too tired to cook-hes white and neva made roti's in his life-they looked like the map of the world but i was so chuffed he actually did that for me.
Another time when i was pregnant, it was 3 in the morning and i woke up with a real food craving for a fillet of fish and he actually woke up, got up and went to a 24hr drive thru macdonalds to get me one.

alright, I’m not a husband yet :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo:… tsk tsk

however, mont blanc pen, expensive bracelet , nice car… wouldn’t impress a husband… I think I’ll be flattered if she’ll cook a dish that she doesn;t know how to cook, but she gives it a shot… and then she’z all worried if I’ll like it or not… she tastes it but she doesnt really know how its supposed to taste like ( becuz shes never tried it before)…

and then I eat it and find out she messed it up… but I’ll still eat the whole thing becuz it’ll be filled with her love… :sara:… :jano:

:) bw,

^ there is something very pure with the perceptions here that you shared.
best,
with an honest spirit, your mind and the heart will lead you to the forward step someday, soon.
of being along side a good young woman, whose messed up food you must delight on eating.
that is called growing together.

dushwari

lagta abb shadi karni paray gi :rotfl:

:whistling:

^ but with whom, EMM?

& you cant you are in med school

^ with a guy def.
and y cant I? Just b/c Im in med school? lol thats not a REASONABLE reason :-)

umm.. intrigued… and interesting… thanks for the advice :halo:

I’m sorry I am getting off topic here a little… but what I feel is that people get married as soon as “lerkay nay kamana shuru ker dya hai, gher lay lya hai, aur gaari bhi hia”… and thats retarded :smack: :pcg: … that doesnt qualify him to be a husband… it only qualifies him to move on and live on his own…:smilestar:

there are certain traits one needs to aquire to qualify for being a husband/wife…

anyhow, dont wanna start another lesson… one need to be more humane to get married…

heard an alim saying " agar insaan ka bacha ho ga to jhompri main bhi rukh ker kush rakhay ga, agar nahin ho ga to heeron kay mahallat main bhi khawaar ker day ga"… a little exagerated ofcourse

thats how my little peanut brain thinks of it… :slight_smile:

i wantttt my husband to be…to give me a rose and actually bend down on his knees :clown:

that would be sooo sweeeeeeeet :cb:

sweet.i.f.

you actually posted 10,500+ posts with in 8 months!!!

OH MY GOD!!!

:eek:

thats… thats..pretty sweeet… but impossible??? :hmmm:

^ No its possible :)

some got their posts way earlier then me :smiley:

and yeah its kinda impossible, but “the one” would do it right?

ekkks:blush: *imagines a figure bending down on one knee and presenting her a rose"

:jano:

awww.. thats so sweet
it just reminded me the bad dish i cooked for him after our engagement… i had made it once before and it was very good.. when i cooked ‘specially’ for him it turned out horrible :smiley: my mom didnt want to put it infront of him and his family but i did ..i wanted them to know how horrible i cook “sometimes” :smiley: and i was soooo happy when not only he appreciated my dish so much because i ‘tried’ to ‘specially’ CooK for him :cb: …he even had it few times and almost finished the whole. u know, little things like that matters a LOT :jano: