cutest things that ur men ever did to please us women

Re: cutest things that ur men ever did to please us women

:blush:

yeah, I thinkkk sometimes, or maybe most of the times, little things matter more, its good it worked out for you,… thank god he didnt start spitting it out :cb:

sweet.i.f. thats quite impressive… mera 10K to shayad 10 salon main bhi na ho :cb:

bends down on one knee and presents sweet.i.f. a rose :sheen:

lol, I know I tend to be therki once in a while :cb:

*sweet.i.f. gets all red like tmatar and… :smilestar: *

oooops… that otta teach me a lesson … tsk tsk..

^:cb:

awww, why thank you :hula:

awwwww… sho shweeet of u… :blush:

seeee… a perfect example of hwo to get off topic and mess up the thread…

Mods, please dont ban me, I had to give it… man’s instincts you know… :cb:

:rule:

okkkk then :hmmm:

you know im only 10 yrs old right? :chai:

oye stylo mujhy nahe bataya ,,kaisee bhanji hai,,khair khush rahu...

lol, really… :hmmm:

thats interesting… beucz I am only 12 as welll :whistling

:cb:

:eek: Yu are? I thot u were 15 :bummer:

growing together is where good un in the life and love is.

if she is 15… then i think i am 18 …:cb:

the age will stay the same, always.

love must stay and nurture itself along side. :)

Ahem. I should visit this forum more often.

committed women and men who hold on to each other as strong pillars to foot the bridge and the shakiness of life, are noble and worthy of all the trust and life long partnership which they can elicit through their sense of harmony.

may all couples be that way, may God always protect their regard for each other and the sanctity of their relationship. Amen.

errr, ok :stuck_out_tongue:

nahh, im 16 :cb:

lol,

nahin nahin, just kidding,.... I'm 23 ....... alhamduilillah....

When engagement was held at his parents home, he gave me a diamond ring..... he knew i dont like desi design rings.

At my birthday prior to engagement, he sent me a mermaid suit. It was in indigo color and very nice quality. Called me his princess....that he was proud to have me as future wife...liking my "naqsh" etc. (Truth must be told)

Mashallah, Pathani.

this is so nice. he must be a very nice man.
may you two always be blessed and happy together. amen.

dushwari :)

ur sweet sis.
Nope, we are not together. Infact, i will be free like bird again in four days.
He is being a nice hubby to his second wife. I was just a step
stone to achieve some financial security from. Oh well, life goes on.
But he did those things. At times, thats why it just doesnt make any sense whatever he did later on.

Pathani,

i m so sorry. these kind of men are the maker's bane.
i see.

he had deceit and misery in his sudden change, han?
his motives were so enticing for him, that he put a price on the care you could have showered him with.

such men are better off as losers both in the long and the short run.

men are heartless and the maker will one day grab them rightly so.
second wife. will become his prey too.

but the thing is, in his old age, if he lived that long, he will be lonely fragile
and embarrassed creature.
it is all in the making - his loss and his grief.

may the Maker make you ever strong. amen.

dushwari

O common, pleaseeee :pcg:… all men arent “heartless” :no:

who ever did so wasnt a man at alll… he was a jerk… I mean a man would never marry a girl for financial support… its his own responsibility

Awww what a cutee thread :)