Re: cutest things that ur men ever did to please us women
this boy was shaking once when he was asking me out! which was wierd b/c everyone thought he was really cute! so you would htink he would be really confident around all girls, but he was shaking....too cute!
what else, the little things, like....um.. this one guy in my class, we were late, and both of us had not done the reading, and had forgotten our books, so he said he wa gonna run down and get the copy on reserve and read it before class started. like 10 minutes before class starts, he came running up, and gave me a copy of the pages we had to read! instead of reading - he made me a copy and b/c its a book, he couldnt just stick it in the copy machine - he had to make it page by page!
i think its also cute when guy who like you stutter when they talk to you! even though you know they are very confident otherwise!
hmm.... i think i need more doses of cuteness again!
ok ok ok my turn now…
on valentines day…he took me to the finest restaurant and we had the best english meal everrrrr served to us with apple spice juice…we shared a plate of melted choclate ice-cream, then on the plate when sum choc was left over we wrote our name with our fingers and little hearts (the waiters were watching us but wot the hesk!) then we gave the plate back…
then soon as we sat in the car he KNOWS i straight away check my face in the mirror behind the sun visor, as i did out dropped the most beautiful full red rose i have ever seen on my lap…)))
it was such a cute surprise and i loved as he hid little things for me where he knows i’ll look…
the surprises and he makes them perfect because of the superb timing. i mean imagine you are hunting for silver jewellery to match with your eid dress and you just dont get the time to roam enough in bazaar or you just try to shrink your budget by cutting on it and then on eid morning voila! you have the very thing that you consider extravagance wrapped up under your pillow.
proposed me in the sweeeeeeeeeeetest manner i beleive thts the best part cuz unlike other time pass guys he proposed me as soon as he knew he liked me the best...to be his lifepartner......he came all over to isloo jus to meet me.....brought a hugeeeeeeeee lovely bouqet (i couldnt even hold it ) n loadss of chocolates which lasted for months then the other day we went for lunch he celebrated my birthday(we couldnt earlier as he was in dubai) so we got a yummy choc cake n he gave me a beauuuuuuuutiful silver bracelet which am still wearing.....
there r many other things as well but i guess this one is enough fer now :)
Him being himself is cute enough…he’s my baby!
Even though we dont believe in it, On Valentines day this year, i put a small present with a card in his bag which he takes to work and he didnt even realise until he got in the car at the enf of the day on his way home. When he came home, he was really surprised & bought me a valentines cracker which was so sweet and pulled it together - and told me honestly that there were no flowers left when he went to get some..hehe!! Jst the thought is even special…hmmm..
Many, but the most recent one was on this eid. He came back home a little late after the eid prayers and on a scale of 1 to 10, with ten being the worst, my anger was shooting upto ten as we were getting late for the eid party at my cousins place. When he entered, I just turned my back on him without looking at him and he slid the most beautiful red roses in front of me and whispered "i love you meri naraz biwi" in my ears! that was one of the many cutest things he ever did to me... it was so lovely and funny that my anger graph fell from 10 to -10 in seconds!
ohh the list is veryyy long but here goes some
on our first valentines day together…i was waiting for him to surprise me with something :halo:…he was pickin me up from school and it was almost 5pm and i was like what the hell…still nothin…i was almost goin to cry in the car…tellin him k my appi got this from her husband got tht from him bla bla…like givin him clues…lol…and he kept sayin k thts gay thts gay…and phir i got exploded u know the usual winnnninngg…and when i was done…he took this chocolate box out from under his thigh…that he kept hidden while he was drivin and said Happy Valentines Day..and phir i was like OMG…and i started cryin this time it was out of embarassment and love…awwwwwww:hugz:
aur hmmmmmm
oh yeah…im always complaining to him that we dont go out very often…bla bla…i mean i love to eat in a romantic restaurant…i just hate to eat in food court while everybody is starin at you…So one saturday we planned to go out and i kept sayin k mujhe nahi khaana food court say and he kept arguing in a veryyy serious manner that i thought hes actually serious about it…arguing k restaurant are toooo expensive…tumhein paisaon ke kadar nahi hai…all those things…i was very mad at him…once we were done shoppin he started walkin to the opposite side of the car n i was like car idher parked hai n he was like nahi i have to do somethin so i was like okeeee…and he stopped at front of this italian resturant…he saidyeh food court ka hissa hai…lol….it was soooooo prettyyyyy and such a romantic place…i fell in love with him all over again…awwwww:hugz:
laraeee ho jati heye aur bohet seye acheye log dosti dobara seye kerteye hein.
marriage is the name of this balance, and flavor.
we do two things - live and die
so, while we are at it, is should be l i v e d r i g h t. may you two always be content with each other.