Rubab first I thought of u as an immature girl whose life roams bout fascinating bollywood actors and think thats life all about but above comments are so shallow that I am ashamed that u have anything do to with a Pakistan or Islam… if u have any association with those two…
hey dont give me that **** about pakistan and islam. You are also using english alright and if you not dumb then read that im also using simple words in ENGLISH. If you gotta problem then go to hell. I am not too urdu medium to say pyara dulara haseen khoobsurat and all stuff because i am the way i am and thats how i like it!
You’re nobody to comment on my lifestyle or my love for some bollywood star, your not my baap and im not your beti , keep your islamic views with yourself Degas and be ashamed of your ownself because that would be much nice
Nahh …Degas hasnt got anything to be ashamed, degas is simply doing something good unlike some.Whats the harm in someone forbidding what is wrong and enjoing the good!
oh Rubab,, forget the girls, ,you got guys lecturing you now....lolz... By the way, who is that guy?? before I comment on him, I would like to know if he is one of the guppies...
Originally posted by mean machine naseem:
** Nahh ...Degas hasnt got anything to be ashamed, degas is simply doing something good unlike some.Whats the harm in someone forbidding what is wrong and enjoing the good!
AGREED!
You (Muslims) are the best nation ever raised among the mankind: (because) you
advocate righteousness and FORBID EVIL, and you believe in (one) GOD (ALLAH).
(Sura: Alay-Imran; Ayat:110)
**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**
Shaheen=An Eagle or A Flacon!
(And yes it's a **MALE* Shaheen ;-)*
Lets see, I would like to go see Sheraz now, Connecticut is only an bit after an hour from my town, wanna come over Rubab?? that is only if you are not in CT.
rabab i told u not to post my pic..see what i mean..its not even that good of a pic aur bus laga di
and degas u don have to be ashamed of her..i have been friends with her for over 4 yrs and i think i know her better then any of u..she just likes to joke around so please dont get all emotional here
sheraz there is a difference between joking around and saying things like “hey dont give me that **** about pakistan and islam”
using **** about Pakistan and Islam is a very serious matter… I didnt believed when all the people here told me that she doesnt existed and no girl can go so low.. but now I know she is one of thae many nicks that apppeared in religion section out of nowhere to defend someone
degas british gas or which ever gas you are..ziada bahane na bannao ab..and no need to use my words again and again.. i know what i wrote.. and salute to CT to mein doongi.. but id give you a a nice present for being a HYPOCRITE ..mujhe bolta hai ke she has no respect for islam or pakistan..and khud AURTON ki beizzati kerta phir raha hai.hypocrites ki tarah mere hi words mujhe baar baar sunara hai and telling the world oh look what she wrote again, look what she did again, hahaha.. yaar.. are you so uneducated????????........and.. what kind of a muslim are you to continously passing negative remarks to a MUSLIM FEMALE you need to really cut it off now mate..im sick of your do aane ki bakwas all the time ...and if you were in CT's place you would also support me but since you're not my friend i dont need to talk to you anymore..just keep up with your business and let the topic be at peace..
i asked for comments about the picture and not opened it for this nonsense from you again!
[This message has been edited by Rubab (edited April 29, 2001).]
I am not worrying about anybody.
I thought it was Salman Khan picture.
He sure does look "Cute".
YOu are free to do what ever you want , who you make friends with . ... but PLease dont come to pak.org GUPSHUP form And say ""F**** PAkistan " If you dont like it or hate , well good for you . but dont post anything here . There are many other message boards around.
I hope that you would be more carefull in what you say about people's religon and their country.
thanks