thanx
.. yep i also thought he look like salman khan there.. glad that you noticed
thanx
.. yep i also thought he look like salman khan there.. glad that you noticed
As a moderator of this forum, this is getting highly irritating. Do you guys have to fight in every thread?
Now, if I see any of you initiating a fight here, you will be given chill pills for a few days. This is not funny and this is not something I like to do. But if some of you refuse to grow up, then this becomes necessary.
To those of you, who for any reason, do not like Rubab, there is no need to enter into every of her thread and post your comments. You folks have made your feelings clear. Just stay away.
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 29, 2001).]
yo sheraz bhai you really do look like salman khan.
I DONT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOU SAY
guys plz stay off of her cuz she is, after all, a girl.
learn to live with these things instead of being all reactionary.
remember, girls will always think with their hearts instead of their brains, and if you can make them feel good then more power to you.
Originally posted by Rubab:
**such sexy eyes,lovely sweet smile, those cutey lips..awww so cute
sorry rubab..he is mine..bhool jaoun iski sexy ankhain(woh),smile(sweet), lips(hmmmm)
Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar
Pristine,
I was about to say something but as u say and all my friends advised me I wont come to these threads again. I never did come to these threads but I saw something that I had to reply. Plus I dont hate any body..
“And forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair.” ..Kahlil Gibran
yo sheraz, i have to agree with true paki that u do look like salman khan.
sorry
salman khan looks like u
good pic
c ya later
the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket
nice pic
“No, the heart that truly lov’d never forgets,
But as truly loves on to the close;
As the sunflower turns on her god when he sets
The same look which she turn’d when he rose.”
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
for my bhaiyya
it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone
heyyyyyy pristine and others
told you guys CT looks like salman khan ,something in his eyes maybe? or that pleasant smile?
degas r u saying rubab and sheraz are the same person? lol..just because she is my friend and i defend her doesnt mean we are the same person..and i never pick fights in religous forum either samjhay..if someone has a problem with my believes, my faith then i will have a problem with them
we cant be the same person because she is sunni, and punjabi..she loves her religion and her country..its some of u who twist her words and make her say something silly which she shouldnt..so mr degas please do act ur age
stop it kanwal..please..mere dushman kam hain aur tum aur barha rahi ho..u know u should apply for custom title “Panga Taker” lol
Rubab, I think you are over-reacting to something that is new to you.
[that will keep you busy for a while, figure out what I mean.
]
Sheraz-
I think you do look kinna like Salman Khan. So I suppose that must be a compliment
But the question is how much your similarity to Salman gets cashed $$
Again, I agree that there are people who look like celebrities, there is no point arguing against that. In this case if Sheraz does look like Salman, its an opinion professed by coupla people including me. But ofcourse some might not agree.
All can smile now.
Rubab, say what you want to, and more! I am totally on your side chick! These guys put up pics of models and actresses and ogle at them, they're just jealous that you're not saying the same about them!
ghoncho and dosto ..this pic is 2 yrs ago and i dont think i look salman khan anymore..yeh its true that both of us are losing hair
but he is ahead of me..i m glad
cat…i know u well enough so i am pretty sure it wasnt a sarcastic reply
hehehe
see you in Jo’burg sometime soon inshallah
CT 2 years kahan, last year ki hai ye