current dramas that are very good

Can anybody recommend any good dramas on air currently.

I was watching Ru baru but it is going downhill. Sequencing in the drama serial is not very cohesive. Drama is become a soap opera.

Re: current dramas that are very good

I am watching Shakk and mohabbat subh ka sitara. Loving Shakk.

Bashar Momin is supposed to be good, although every time i sit to watch it i get disrupted so have only seen approx 10 mins of it so far.

mohabbat subh ka sitara, meri beti, zindagi tere bina

pyare Afzal. kahani raima aur manahil ki

Pyarey Afzal, Meri Beti, Shak, Ru Baru and Bunty I love you.

Muhabbat Subah ka sitara hay, Bashar Momin, Shak, Aisay jalay Jiya (don't know if it has ended yet), Meray Apnay, and Sannata just because of Amir Khurso's sufi qwalli playing in the background (Zihal -e- miskeen).

aise jale jiya has ended. it was a good drama but it was a copy of a drama called "jahez" on Geo. you should watch that one too, it was even better than this.

Oh yes, i watched Jahez, it was very good!!!

The print of Jahez is not good on Jadoo and on friends korner.

I watched it on dish network.

muhabbat sub ki .... Has become very annoying. Sad to see that such laalchi people exist.

Shab e zindagi is the best one on humtv currently. It's sad how a young widow is treated.

Do not get much time for dramas these days but I loved watching an episode of "Kahani Minahil aur Raima ki"

^^me too! I finding it entertaining ESP. Watching bunty and bubbly and the sister who is still single.

Twinkle, i m going start shabe zindagi. Yaar sttory nahi batao. :)

also watching "kisay apna kahein". its somewhat good, shows the hardships faced by having daughters in our society

plz recommend dramas on air currently..

finished: Muhabat subha ka...., ru baru.

i m watching shab e zindagi, bashar momin, mein dewani :p

bikhra mera naseeb seems a good one

just started watching Mere humdum Mere Dost. interesting story though director is having a hard time handling multiple story lines.