Crisis in Occupied Kashmir

Massive troop buildup, some estimates are close to 1 million deployed. Curfew has been imposd. Local police has been disbanded and troops have taken over. Media and internet blackout. Journalist arrested.

​​​​Troops and heavy artillery also deployed along LoC. Cluster bomb fired inside Pak Kashmir. Artillery fire also landed at Neelam Jhalum dam.

kashmirunderthreat

May Allah (swt) protect everyone.

May Allah Swt protect the people of Kashmir and bring them justice.

And these Bhartees (yes the vast majority), I have no words for these arrogant pricks. Disgusting mentality.
Please stop watching their movies and stop going gaga over their celebrities. This mindset that Anupam Kher has, is not just limited to him. It’s their overal mindset.

3 Likes

We need to condemed India by forcing the innocent people of Kashmir I appeal the Internatinal media and conturies to do someting …

Don’t go too far, let’s put our house in order first. Have not we gifted our land (Kartarpur) to modi’s India? See the difference, they fenced the whole border and we handed over our piece of land to them.. Don’t know what benefit paki decision makers wanted to get out of this stupid kartarpur move as indian sikhs still bash Pakistan on social media and kartarpur goodwill gesture just could not change their views about pakistan… it could not create differences between hindus and sikhs… and our dumb army chief and dumb PM couldn’t figure out this thing and seemed completely clueless. Why our people have this habit of being acha and shareef infront of others ? India captured our positions in siachen in 84. What did we do about that? Absolutely nothing…We did the same thing to them in 99 in kargil, what did they do ? They used every weapon that they had back then to push us back. That’s the difference i was talking about… That difference exists in every department from decision making to politics, from economy to the army… Our high ups, decision makers and even common pakistanis are eating up this beautiful land from within… How can we help kashmiries when everything and everyone is on sale here…

2 Likes

Pakistan must proactively reach UN and/or heads of all G-7 countries to make them aware of possible Myanmar style genocide in Kashmir. Its a big test of foreign ministry but they must act NOW.

^A few more options

1. whine before OIC and ask them to make some statement

2. Ask Trump to meditate. He will do 2 tweets to satisfy Pak (Or may be not)

3. Cry before China and they will pass a statement against India.

4. Complain UNSC, they will ask both sides to exercise restraint.

There is nothing Imran can do more than that. Nothing stands infront of the force. No statement can bar India from whatever they want to do in Kashmir. The only solution is to give a free hand to Hafiz saeed and Masood Azhar for a week and India will be crying like infants.

Pakistan is at its weakest…and BJP won majority in Parliament. Lets just hope they don’t go israel settlement ..

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Don’t go too far, let’s put our house in order first. Have not we gifted our land (Kartarpur) to modi’s India? See the difference, they fenced the whole border and we handed over our piece of land to them.. Don’t know what benefit paki decision makers wanted to get out of this stupid kartarpur move as indian sikhs still bash Pakistan on social media and kartarpur goodwill gesture just could not change their views about pakistan… it could not create differences between hindus and sikhs… and our dumb army chief and dumb PM couldn’t figure out this thing and seemed completely clueless. Why our people have this habit of being acha and shareef infront of others ? India captured our positions in siachen in 85 when our forces left the mountains due to winters. What did we do in reply? Absolutely nothing…We did the same thing to them in 99 in kargil, what did they do ? They pushed in the whole military hardware that they had back then from long range boffor guns to air force to get those positions back. That’s the difference i am talking about… That difference exists in every department from decision making to politics, from economy to the army… Our high ups, decision makers and even common pakistanis are eating up this beautiful land from within… How can we help kashmiries when everything and everyone is on sale here…

dumb hai to kia howa.. handsome to hai.

Let me straight your fact 1965- operation initiated by Pak Army called Gibraltar… which costs us to save our back…
1971: we deny the fundamental rights to East Pakistan… we commited worst crime against them… India took advantage… 90K troops surrender… they could fight and won, but they chose not to fight…
85: Zia was head of State, in his own words.. Siachen was not fertile land …
99: Musharraf planned without government approval, when causality started .. we had to stopped that War. Inda went full scale.

Lmbar#1 is not number 1.. They have forgot what they supposed to do and it is too late … They can only won NA and Senate election… beside that 12 pass has no knowledge where theya re heading.

2 Likes

What’s the update?

Modi and BJP are despicable racists and terrorists, oppression has never worked in history and the added cost of occupying unwilling masses has never been worth it, A big fault lies with the Arab world where under Saudi leadership they dont care about Palestine or Kashmir anymore.

So what is the strategy of Pakistani govt right now? Wait and watch India doing whatever in Kashmir? Because thats what looks evident.

Typical aaen baaen shaen so far

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Don’t go too far, let’s put our house in order first. Have not we gifted our land (Kartarpur) to modi’s India? See the difference, they fenced the whole border and we handed over our piece of land to them.. Don’t know what benefit paki decision makers wanted to get out of this stupid kartarpur move as indian sikhs still bash Pakistan on social media and kartarpur goodwill gesture just could not change their views about pakistan… it could not create differences between hindus and sikhs… and our dumb army chief and dumb PM couldn’t figure out this thing and seemed completely clueless. Why our people have this habit of being acha and shareef infront of others ? India captured our positions in siachen in 85 when our forces left the mountains due to winters. What did we do in reply? Absolutely nothing…We did the same thing to them in 99 in kargil, what did they do ? They pushed in the whole military hardware that they had back then from long range boffor guns to air force to get those positions back. That’s the difference i am talking about… That difference exists in every department from decision making to politics, from economy to the army… Our high ups, decision makers and even common pakistanis are eating up this beautiful land from within… How can we help kashmiries when everything and everyone is on sale here…

Was it before or after Shaikh His Highness Royalness Field Marshal Generalissimo Zia allegedly said that who cares when even grass doesn’t grow in Siachen?
I think that the khalai makhlooq got angry and not only did we lose Siachen but they also took “revenge” against Saada Nawaz Sharif beta of zia shareef by rigging the election.

TL;DR don’t mess with khalai makhlooq

[USER=“74589”]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] What is the ******** army doing by losing in 1965, not going in kashmir in 1962 or the current scenario where India is dropping cluster bombs in Pakistani kashmir while they do bhangras in front of Trump?

Don’t go this ethnic bs route!

2 Likes

Perhaps it is time for some introspection by our security establishment. Had they not sabotaged peace overtures by civilian govts and not carried out a decades long covert war things could have been peacefully resolved earlier and not come to a head like this.

Aziz Hamwatno
Aap kia cheez ho
Chalo chhoro

عزیز ہم وطنو
اپ آپ جنرل یحییٰ خان کی تقریر سنیں
یہ تقریر انہوں نے16-دسمبر-197١کو شام 7 بجےکی تھی اس حوصلہ افزا تقریر کے فوری بعد ریڈیو پاکستان نے خبروں کے دوران صرف ایک جملہ کہا کہ آج ایک معاہدے کے بعد بھراتی فوجیں ڈھاکہ میں داخل ہو گئیں حالانکہ جنرل نیازی ایک دن پہلے ہتھیار ڈال چکا تھا
ہمارے ساتھ ہمیشہ یہی ہوا

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“248”,“width”:“474”,“src”:“https://external.fisb8-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBSxgrQ_GllX4De&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fi.ytimg.com%2Fvi%2FI_y-VjS6lGA%2Fhqdefault.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&_nc_hash=AQAe_yG9WB8hkC9T”}[/IMG2]
YOUTUBE.COM
Yahya Khan address’s to the Nation on Fall of Dhaka(16-12-1971)Part 1.wmv
General Yahya Khan (February 4, 1917 – August 10, 1980) was the third President of Pakistan from 1969 to 1971. He surrendered power to Zulfikar Ali Bhutto f…

Kashmir had no pakistani support to anyone before 1987. I know that it is the popular sport in certain pakis to blame everything on the army and we have others who give BJs to the establishment but facts are facts. The revolt only started when India rigged the 1987 elections. One indian even told me that Pakistan could’ve forced india to give up kashmir in negotiations if it had pushed for it in the mid-nineties when the economy wasn’t that great and insurgency was at its peak. That is another story of lost chances like how we somehow didn’t capitalize on india’s conflict with china in 1962 to free kashmir. India never gave us these chances be it in Siachen or in 1971.

3 Likes

Read it with
https://gupshup.org/forum/society/pakistan-world-affairs/16674227-pakistani-pm-imran-khan’s-visit-to-u-s

واشنگٹن سے جاری بیان میں معاملے پر بھارت کے موقف کا حوالہ دیا گیا جبکہ اس میں پاکستان کے موقف کی کوئی بات نہیں کی گئی۔
بھارت نے مقبوضہ کشمیر کی خصوصی حیثیت ختم کردی، صدارتی فرمان جاری
امریکا کا کہنا تھا کہ 'ہم جانتے ہیں کہ بھارتی حکومت نے ان اقدامات کو اندرونی معاملہ قرار دیا ہے

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“262”,“width”:“500”,“src”:“https://external.fisb8-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA8uak0GqGOBSR9&w=540&h=282&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Flarge%2F2019%2F08%2F5d48f67c17ee6.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&nc_hash=AQDCdnXOdNTf4iG”}[/IMG2]
DAWNNEWS.TV
بھارت کشمیر سے متعلق اقدام کو اندرونی معاملہ قرار دیتا ہے، امریکا](Facebook)
امریکا نے خطے کی موجودہ صورتحال کے تناظر میں دونوں ممالک سے ایل او سی پر امن قائم کرنے پر زور دیا ہے۔ [TABLE=“cellpadding: 0, cellspacing: 0”]

People Reached
Engagements

There was one Niazi who surrender in 1971..

Second Niazi sold Kashmir…

[quote=““Anwer Pasha””]
Read it with
https://gupshup.org/forum/society/pakistan-world-affairs/16674227-pakistani-pm-imran-khan’s-visit-to-u-s

واشنگٹن سے جاری بیان میں معاملے پر بھارت کے موقف کا حوالہ دیا گیا جبکہ اس میں پاکستان کے موقف کی کوئی بات نہیں کی گئی۔
بھارت نے مقبوضہ کشمیر کی خصوصی حیثیت ختم کردی، صدارتی فرمان جاری
امریکا کا کہنا تھا کہ 'ہم جانتے ہیں کہ بھارتی حکومت نے ان اقدامات کو اندرونی معاملہ قرار دیا ہے

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“262”,“width”:“500”,“src”:“https:///external.fisb8-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQA8uak0GqGOBSR9&w=540&h=282&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Flarge%2F2019%2F08%2F5d48f67c17ee6.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&nc_hash=AQDCdnXOdNTf4iG”}[/IMG2]
DAWNNEWS.TV
بھارت کشمیر سے متعلق اقدام کو اندرونی معاملہ قرار دیتا ہے، امریکا](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1108310%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR2hZoBylOSJh7AB_DpvptELhG8h_2antWlZw3rvMknwXicIxlUvNU2LDUs&h=AT2j7ogYxIcaUzE_gOMK7ivEgmjYj2dSEYd1ldydbFH2nz9aDDtRVZ01F35Huak04LJiJ82_9ZrbfT2vTFMlxqgpav1PmjNAN0IlB7SmkGk3gEWuVhO-9MWXnOrVc79GJBrtR56pFzQ-h_u-kEx4FNIhfiAvn1Isoq2UhTDomWMiOAN-z_yT7TsxVWsZNvW8AoOJ0oLr0InOiNeLB_9H6mGrQ4lXsdaJy7ue9PxZxSkkYys9EwdFchCTZM7DhAjuJQIWisDA1KHz6udf3K8gPWdwP9uYmXeGvq-dU5o0Ah3_B6tOEderMQi3P9jO19hCrr7smU1bhAzu6nb7YhEJNc6vjtTcCx_De6lqo5M5DPtMG7FZwnUpseaq9YihDmEV3D-D8p4c3dWXHclWStmRjMszt14exwWT2K2azPw0LMzzImULsKMF1ZTKge5p9Zr1qmf6UxkHW05_D5rtGJ_p21i6GdmrF48AfgdB-qfXhwdwb0WwpFxfhS9Df7VuCkF67aa8yjECfWSWZBMLU_PgvgpIZQbg8QOnpGWi4XdPUGJhU9zv96p2GPIvAkEQ64flWGow4YO7ICTUvFaUMnfkRmTGPMsJ3fUP9Ro2V0aPbgONOtPfChMQHYHR)
امریکا نے خطے کی موجودہ صورتحال کے تناظر میں دونوں ممالک سے ایل او سی پر امن قائم کرنے پر زور دیا ہے۔ [TABLE=“cellpadding: 0, cellspacing: 0”]

People Reached
Engagements

No doubt Indians have misruled in Kashmir and there has been genuine internal Kashmiri resistance for many decades. But, I am referring to the role of our security establishment only. Their actions have not helped the Kashmiri resistance. The results have been counter-productive. Their support of the Kashmiri resistance through covert war has served to de-legitimized the Kashmiri struggle and isolated Pakistan diplomatically. Civilian govts could have resolved the issue peacefully by including the Kashmiri representatives as well. But sabotaging of peace efforts through misadventures like Kargil and Mumbai have brought us to this situation where India has acted unilaterally and we are out of options.

This is really sad for the people of Kashmir. It is now entirely up to them to continue their struggle and see what they can achieve.