Crescen'ts Pics - Volume 2

Its been a while ive posted any pics, so im gunna post whatever i like, and u all jus shutup and look k? :hehe:

My cousinnnnnnnnnn, in pak, i haven’t seen him yet :crying: i want to kiss him so badly, sala itna bara hogaya, i really need to go to pak! Which i am :smiley: this summer :smiley:

[thumb=H]UPLOAD_119605_3128315.JPG[/thumb]

Following is my new bhabiii, I can’t believe i missed the wedding I HATE U CANADA :2guns:

[thumb=H]UPLOAD_119605_31283152.JPG[/thumb]

THe following is me, at niagra falls, this was at around 5 45 am in the morning, um, we just went there cuz we were bored, and yeah my pic is all dreamy cuz i was sleepy and thinking of someone :blush: but yeah, it was really peaceful to be honest, nooooooooo one was there, and the sun was about to come out, sooooo beautiful with the falls falling and the sun rising, and the birds chirping, and the calmness of the wind, and the … oh god SUBHANALLAH!!!

[thumb=H]pic319605_3128315.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]pic4_219605_3608097.JPG[/thumb]

after the sun came out
[thumb=H]pic219605_3608097.JPG[/thumb]

and to end it MY FAV QUOTE! in pakistan

[thumb=H]Quaid’s%20Msg%20219605_3608097.JPG[/thumb]

• DO NOT QUOTE plzzz…*

Re: Crescen'ts Pics - Volume 2

whyz ur face blurred out :(....we're not gonna hunt u down or anything :(

aaw and cute cuzin btw....and that auntie up there looks really beautiful

Re: Crescen’ts Pics - Volume 2

Quietly stepping away

Beautiful bhabhi :k:

You are also looking nice :k:

oh i remember going to niagra falls like 3 years ago!! it was like at 11 pm and it was so0o0o pretty they had the colorful lights up on it and stuff!!!....yea we even went on tha boat ride maid of tha mist...woo hoo!!! InTeNsE lol...

Phat : Security reason :stuck_out_tongue: I don’t want anyone to see me anyways yaar sorry :smiley: wesay ive posted enuff UNblurred pics on gupshup So u guys already had ur fun ! :stuck_out_tongue:

Shikra bhai : :blush: x 1000

oye hez my lil cutey wootey cousin ok :hoonh: apke irade pata nahi nahi kese kese hain :stuck_out_tongue:

Mahallah, All fotos r nice

LASH PASH :k: bolay tu jhakas .

Nice pics..:k: cute cousin :kiss: and beautiful bhabi Mash’Allah..:slight_smile:

Crescent :mad: tum ne mujh se maar khaani hai

unblurr the pix warna i’ll hijack ur bhabhi :blush: she’s so purty Mash’Allah

^ :bummer:
i’ve posted sooooo many unblurred pics naa, ab yeh bas blur theen to yehi upload kerdeen.

My cousin will hijack u instead, don’t even try :hehe:

:k: nice pics umair, btw, you guys are jokez…hitting the fall at 5am, :D. anywayz, you scared about the regent park guys will come and get you :hehe:

^ man we do stupid stuff. we were so bored and had nothing to do, decided to go to the falls. and we got there in 1 hour! it takes us at least 2 1/2…@ normal speed that is :hehe:
but it was fun, no one was there, trust me, the sound of the water falling, and the sun rising from the horizon, and NO one there AT ALL! like literally NO ONE, silence. it was soo peaceful and sooo nice.

btw thanks everyone for the compliments, suggestions, complains, and hijacking threats.

HEYYYYYYYYYY! :eek:

One of my pics isn’t blurred~ i uploaded the wrong one ! There u go u complainers! one is un blurred!!

well find me those unblurred o nes :snooty:

lol haha tru grrr tell ur bhabhi im in love wid her Mash’Allah :love:

lol, but there is filters on it :stuck_out_tongue: no need 2 worry

neway … looking cooooooooooooooooool :k:

ur bhabhi :Pretty: … in ki shaadi ho gi hai kiya?

cute kiddy :blush:

^ meri bhaabi ko nazer kaiko laga rahey tum log :crying:

thanks btw :d

^^ i said Mash’Allah stupid :mad:

fikkar not … Allah inhain tumhari nazar say bachay :rolleyes: … wasay asi bhabhiyan kahan milti hai .. i mean asi larkiyaan ? :love:

:eek: u never showed me ur bhabi’s’ pics! :frowning: :bummer: :crying: ganday bachay!

ps ur babhi is soooooooooooo cute mashallah!

^ dude :stuck_out_tongue: i just go them and posted them on here :stuck_out_tongue:

what about me?! :mad3: