then the gay poses?
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=157651

some more
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=164221

another cartoon one …
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=166679

Re: Crescen’ts Pics - Volume 2

Great pics :k:

The last pic brought some memories back:)

Re: Crescen'ts Pics - Volume 2

cute Mash'Allah :)

^ jazakallah chorni morni and anwar bhai :)

np crescent wescent :smiley:

how’d u do da cartoon thing i wana do it too :blush:

^ its easy. For some reason it became popular among my friends and what not, i had to do it for everyon. Don't know whats so interesting, I mean :p they're cartoons as it is :p

per its not htat hard, if you have photoshop, i can teach u :) its very easy. Cuz i know u won't send me ur pic, and i understand that. So if you want i can teach u anyday.

^^oooh ooh teach me pleajeeeeeeeeee jumpz up n down :D

do u have photoshop? or know what it is? :p if so, i can make u a whole tutorial and pm it or email it to u. step by step :)

actually, i'll upload it on gupshup ok? and then everyone can do it

yes i do have it actually…n really u’d do that for me? awwwwwwwwww that’s so saweet of u valentine :blush: pinches his cheeks

^ lol, ouch!

sure,tommorow its too late now k? :D cya then :D i'll post it on gupshup k?

arrity no problem..thanks once again Insh'Allah :D

Nice picz umairuu.. :biggthumb

bhabi's lookin so beautiful... aur ye itna cute sa bacha tumhara cousin hai? tsk tsk:p

^ runs in the family my friend :smooth:

Re:

:mash: all VERY cute pictures…especially tha one with u and ur brothr…so cuteso cute*!!..

hey btw wat program do u use to edit ur pictures?

^ thanks :)
I used adobe..i gave a tut on it in images 4. :)

Nice pics crescent_ and the little boy is soooooooo cute and adorable!!!

Uff...beauty cchupayi ja rahi hai. If you can show your shakal in the first pic then why not all others you bum bum?

^ yaar, that was accident :s uploaded the wrong one :p

and now im too lazy.
:p

bum bum

mshallah pretty bhabi :)