Crescent Bay finaly ready to launch a $3 billion project

Re: Crescent Bay finaly ready to launch a $3 billion project

Long may these so called ‘worthless’ developments continue. :hehe:

New Muree project wasnt stopped by the supreme court and it would have meant a envirnmental disaster.. This is exactly why people need to be controled by a powerful supreme court.. So you cant turn the country into you personal Industrial waste land…

This chamcha lota supreme court doesnt understand the logic of regulation and neither does the dictator.

what does a antipak like you know about developments.

if these so called developments what you call worthless and turn around the economy and take pakistan on the path to super power, then please give us more worthless developments

The supreme court also dared to stop progressive projects like probing the expensive farm houses purchased by musharaf and shukat aziz. Musharraf should bulldoze the supreme court himself for daring to stand up against him!

i actually thought the thief justice was suppose to bulldoze the aiwan-e-sadr, :CareBear::CareBear::CareBear:

then you thought wrong, like always

nice paper project :k:

Inshallah. :slight_smile:

Ah, the misguided souls put all their hopes on the EX CJ removing the Great President Musharaf. Alas, the EX CJ is no more. He should have stuck to being a judge rather than meddling in the affairs of the Executive. :)

well the monkey is now out of the SC, and projects are now rolling, sorry i mean ‘worthless’ developments :hehe:

Lol. Long may it continue. :smiley:

The Chief Justice onloy enforced laws that were already on the books and forced accountablilty on your corrupt officials...

And the executive is a Sham... The only one claling the shot is King Musharaf, so dont fool yourself.

Wow. A man allegedly on his last legs still calling the shots? Amazing. :D

Dictators call the shots to the very last day... Zia was calling the shots all the way till his plane mysteriously crashed...
Maybe we will get lucky and that revolver Mush carries along with him will accidently malfunction and discharge itself... All while Mushraf is calling the shots ofcourse!