Creepy Uncles

Re: Creepy Uncles

LOL @ balding. Did you actually say it?

yep - I am batameez like that :bummer:

LOL! Uncle must’ve backed off or did he insult you back for insulting his son?

^ no he quickly put the picture back in his wallet. Of course I acted all masoom and coy about the whole situation. I won’t mention the comments my mother made after the uncle left :hehe:
oh fun times

Hawww. You are so bad Fraudiya.

Fraudiya we all saw it...but since we are not shareholders in Gupshup, we didn;t want to incur the wrath of cabbage.

right..

Every desi couple I know :stuck_out_tongue:

Thankfully, I’ve never come across this kinda crap. My friends hate going to jackson heights and Coney island coz of all tese guys and unkils that will look them up and down and I’m like :confused: Coz i can’t understand why a father would behave in such a way towards ANYONE’s daughters

YES. And I wish I would have buda'ed them to death! And I remember this particular one cuz he would come over our house alot cuz he was fixing something. And every time he noticed no one was around, he would come talk to me like i got nothing better to do. And once he came real close and started wispering n asked me if i wanted to marry his brother...YUKH!

Uff, aise manhoos aik uncle se mera bhi wasta par chuka hai. I hope he drops dead soon too. Although, i have been bud-duaaing him for a long time but the old fart is still alive. InshaAllah, sabar ka phal meetha hota hai.

Khair, i was 17 at the time and we had moved to Wisconsin and the uncle and his wife were friends of my parents. We went to stay with them for the first two weeks until my dad bought our own place. One morning i woke up with the rash and since my parents did not know the ways around the uncle gladly offer to take me to the doctor. The appointment was for next day and the night before the baigharat uncle was dying his hair black. We all found that very weird but did not say anything. And during the drive he kept praising me which was very disgusting. I came home and told my parents that i don't feel comfortable around that awara insaan and we moved in less than a week. He is 4 years younger than my father. Allah uss kameenay insaan ko jaldi uthaa lai.

ladies ladies:blush: …unkil ji’s steep to that level cuz they see and take advantage of a shareef larki smacked with blossoming javani… the kind that won’t utter a word to anyone about his grubby behavior. next time look them straight in the face while passing the lassi jug and :wink: … yes wink.:blush: