Creepy Uncles

Re: Creepy Uncles

[quote=“dope”]
^Throw in a fat, lazy-eyed jeaolus auntie, QUOTE]

Dear Sister O mine…please dont talk about me like that

Going back to the original topic, Im feeling mean today so Im going to tell you about a 60 year old who looks like a humanish Walrus He is a chap I work with and is to all intents and purposes slimey and disgusting…

Now Ive been brought up to respect my elders, but when they start by saying hello Daaaahhhhhlen and put an arm around your shoulder

Where are you from, dahhhlen

yucky yucky yucky

and when someone told him,She’s Muslim …like you… he changes to this

"My Son Mashallah, went to the mosque and paid a donation…

You know…My cousins…they are bad Muslims… they gamble

all anectodes about how bad Muslims are adding Mashallah, Inshallah and a splattering or Alhamdullilahh

whats disgusting is watching him gravitate towards young girls

and when I say young girls

I talking about the 14 year old work experiance girl

I know scratch I was amazed myself too that he actually died! It must have been co-incidence or maybe his heart failed out of guilt/embarrasment and fear of what was to come since he knew the girls family personally.

I try not to offend her myself, ever :D

perhaps it was coincidence

I mean how many people die of a telling off

Ashley I wasn;t getting personal I swear. It's a mere co-incidence that you too are a very shareef, naik namaazi type girl :D

Bus ji kadi gharoor naee kita :blush:

May be he committed a suicide fearing family embarrassment?

Sadly, those young girls I often see cuddling with old bosses of theirs do not cuss them. Its all relative a phenomenon.

Are you the one who bad-dua’ed that Budha to death?

i hate the tharki budhay..once a tharki always a tharki

duhhh, i wonder how he got the wrong signal.

hahah is it me or did anyone just find this sentence hilarious :smiley:

yeah maybe he had no bad intention in mind, my friends nani dadis always give me hugs and duaaein, i dont consider that as something sexual, its someone who looks at you with kindness and love and giving a hug or patting my shoulder is their sign of showing care.

Maybe teh poor guy had no bad intentions in mind and was so shocked at his bay-izzati and suffered a heart attack just thinking about how he was humiliated by some chica.

maybe eh

hi mr. :fraudia:

Good catch firaadiaya. :hehe:

I think this observation is valid. Lets flag this thread and discuss it after the day of judgement.

I don't recall coming across any such creepy uncles or aunties, alhamdulillah.

Initially when I read the topic, I thought it'll be about the uncles who creep you out by trying to hook you up to their sons.

schweet dreams and luxury item, thank you for appreciating my exercise in chichora-pan :)

Although a funny anecdote, quite gross as well :smiley:
Thank God that uncle did not hug me - yuck!
Usually men and women can tell the difference if someone is hugging them or complimenting them as an elder vs. as some chachora uncle/auntie.
The one more hug gave it away for this fella! :rolleyes:

janab jab se karachi chorra hai chachorepann ki qadarr jaan gayi hoon

lol - I have had those too. When uncles used to show me pics of their sons, I would act all naive and go mashallah is he your son? why is he balding at such a young age, tsk tsk…