Crazy Muslims Mad after Indecent Celebes of showbiz

I know those ahadees too and the discussion on those ahadees. If you are a Muslim and you belive in your Prophet (SAW). You identify your Allah through your Prophet(SAW) that is the ultimate proof of a Muslims love for Allah(SWT) and His Prophet(SAW). You did not even see Allah(SWT) and His Prophet (SAW) and you believe in both , what more proof of ultimate love for both of them can there be.
You love your wife and your kids after seeing them that is an inferior love than the love you have for someone you never saw.
P.S: Sister Hareem asked me to tell her why I think this hadees and her philosophy is weak and I did.

Re: Crazy Muslims Mad after Indecent Celebes of showbiz

lol hareem, i can sense the seriousness of the thread but some of ur sarcastic posts got to be put in the right context or directed at the right people because not every1 understands ur posts...or do they ... or are ur posts even sarcastic ....

that's very immature behaviour....

A Muslim has great love and respect for Allah and his messenger (SAW) so no matter who else they love they will be with Allah(SWT) and his messenger (SAW), Inshallah.

That's a false statement......first of all not every muslim has a great love and respect for Allah and Prophet [saw], if they had they wouldn't have been breaking islamic rules set by Allah and His Messenger [saw] in Qur'an.

And please provide a proof for your statement from Qur'an or your approved hadith?

Every other religion except for Islam.

Just give me a break...

I mean I don't even like Taliban.

I like Hizbullah.

Here is my take on the issue without referencing to any hadeeth...

Title says it all... gives us a chance to ponder upon...

First, Can muslims be crazy? Answer is NO... but are they crazy... answer is: not all but there are those who are ....

Can a muslim, crazy or otherwise, be mad after a celeb? answer is ... ask yourself a question: are celeb human beings? yes you got my point..

now let's move on.... can muslim (crazy or otherwise) be mad after Indecent Celeb?

answer is: based on fundamental teachings of Islam (without even going into the debate of hadeeth etc.), it's obvious... muslim is supposed to be staying away from indecency...

so the question does make us think about the issue....

So, why do muslims go after indecent celeb?

let's discuss :)

Peace

We do not need to go to hadith as bro AQ has mentioned. The Qur'an is enough:

"Say to them: If you love God, follow (and love and honor) me, and God will love you" (3:31).
The "me" here is Muhammad (SAW).

We begin to absorb the characteristics of those people we associate with. To interact with people is fine but we should make sure that we put more of a good impression on others than they can have any impression on us.

Anyone heard the phrase:
"Imitation is the highest form of flattery"?

Then there are various traditions to this effect also. We will be raised amongst those who we most resemble and associate with.

Idol-Worship of celebs is actually worse. They become taghut and when we need help we will be taunted to approach those "idols" to help us.

very well said :)

It is out of love of Holy Prophet(SAW) and Allah (SWT) that a Muslim belives in Allah(SWT) and Prophet(SAW) , he/she did not see. If someone believes in Allah( SWT) and Propeht (SAW) that is the ultimate love. Anything else they love only after they see them . If someone breaks Islamic rules it is not because they stopped loving Allah(SWT) or His Prophet ( SAW) it is proof that shaitan exists. Allah( SWT) is mercyfull , do not forget that.
If you have any rebutal to my arguments about the validity or incompleteness of the hadees you quoted to prove your point, please do enlighten me. I will concede after that.

And what happens if there is more than one contender. Hey I like Angi as well and probably millions more. :)

Ye sab unkloon ko shaadi shuda celebs ke peechey crazy hain, that is totally haraam :nono1:

Hareem apa - mujhey VJ Mahira achee lagti hai :blush: wo abhi kunwari hai :mash:

^Then wht is stopping you from getting her in this life itself. :)

Mashriqi mard :bummer:

hum ek dafa jeetey hain
ek dafa martey hian
Payar bhi ek dafa
Our shaadi bhi … :vivo:

chalo tum vj mahira kay saath dinner ker lena.

you're not crazy after all of them are you?

lol. is there any basis you can provide of your claim?

actually zobia u r the one who gave the claim that all religions sa that asw is everywhere, so u r the one who hsould provide the basis 4 it. the above is a fact, they r not trying 2 claim anything. it is a fact that not every single other religion sais that god is everywhere all the time. some dont even beleive in a god!

as 4 hareem. it sounds like u just made up this thread so that u could bash everyone who contradicts u with ur so called 'religious knowledge'. EDITED. dont u have better things 2 do than worry about kidz who r impresed with celebrities?

everyone goes thru that stage in life. we not only get impressed with celebs but with real life ppl 2! teens and young adults gow out of it.

it looks 2 me like ur just trying 2 show off adn exhibiting fanatic religious agressiveness (like namecalling).

if u want 2 air ur religious safaid poshi go do it in the religions section.

get a life also.

soni27

please you don't need to take anything personally, be a good girl. Fanatics might be the right term for people who follow these celebes blindly. All I can say is to start reading some good books, toxic childhood by sue palmer is a good start for understanding dangers of celebe culture and consumerism.

And i do post in religion forum waqtan fawaqtan.

take care

well said!!