Don’t they realize that in the hereafter they will be raised with those whom they love and resemble the most?
Re: Crazy Muslims Mad after Indecent Celebes of showbiz
What? I am confuse about your title ...
by Mad, do you mean angry or obsessed
she means obsessed or crazy .....
I said " Mad After "(Madly in Love with the celebes).
you think I had time to read your whole title ![]()
so you are saying that if I am crazy about Angelina Jolie, I would be raised with her.. ![]()
and its a bad thing ![]()
Don't they realize that in the hereafter they will be raised with those whom they love and resemble the most?
I said " Mad After "(Madly in Love with the celebes).
So according to your philosophy all the pretty and handsome celebs and their crazy fans will be togather on dooms day, right ? Is it good or is it bad ? Just kidding.:)
I know you are refering to several ahadees on this topic.
So according to your philosophy all the pretty and handsome celebs and their crazy fans will be togather on dooms day, right ? Is it good or is it bad ? Just kidding.:) I know you are refering to several ahadees on this topic.
And you are a hadith basher...right?
If you know that i'm refering to ahadith then you should not call it my philosophy.
No it’s brilliant.
No it's brilliant.
Okay, stop being serious cause I can sense the sarcasm in your tone :D
I know what you are saying and 100% agree to that ...
That is the reason I dont play Geo or ARy or and indian channel or movies in my home, so my daughters dont think that thay need to look like or behave like al these celebs
Okay, stop being serious cause I can sense the sarcasm in your tone :D
I know what you are saying and 100% agree to that ...
That is the reason I dont play Geo or ARy or and indian channel or movies in my home, so my daughters dont think that thay need to look like or behave like al these celebs
I know you were only kidding. :)
Waisay aap dekhtay kya hain tv per? I suppose only news and cartoons?
GOD U NEED TO RELAX SERIOUSLY
And you are a hadith basher...right?
Don't be so judgemental again , please. I am not a hadees basher, but , I do not accept all the ahadees and I do not accept those ones you are refering to.
I think my Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (SAW) was a perfect man his ahadees will be perfect too and these are not perfect ahadees.
If you know that i'm refering to ahadith then you should not call it my philosophy.
Since I do not accept those ahadees and they appeal to you and you accept them then it is your philosophy.
GOD U NEED TO RELAX SERIOUSLY
Lagta hai daal main kuch kaala hai.....oh nahi ghalat wali kahawat bol di......chor ki darhi main tinkaa.
I know you were only kidding. :)
Waisay aap dekhtay kya hain tv per? I suppose only news and cartoons?
I think nowadays News is more troubling than maybe Indian/Pakistani channels, both are doing their jobs to pollute one's mind ..
Me and my wife watch Home Garden TV, she also likes Food TV, I like Science channel and Travel Channel ...
but that happens rarely, only when my daughters allow us to change the cahnnles from Nick Jr and Sesame Street :D
In movies, I like action movies (and then whole night, in my dreams, I am chasing bad guys in convertible sports car or jumping from high buildings :D)
Don't be so judgemental again , please. I am not a hadees basher, but , I do not accept all the ahadees and I do not accept those ones you are refering to. I think my Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (SAW) was a perfect man his ahadees will be perfect too and these are not perfect ahadees.
Since I do not accept those ahadees and they appeal to you and you accept them then it is your philosophy.
This is what a hadith basher is......anyway, what is the reason for not accepting these ahadith and not finding them perfect?
I can say the same about you with bit of a modification " Since I do accept those ahadees and you don't because they don't appeal to you and you don't accept them then it is your theory that these ahadith are not true.
What you gonna say next? World War didn't happen?
Mirch saab! back up your theory with facts and reasons not with your liking or disliking.
I think nowadays News is more troubling than maybe Indian/Pakistani channels, both are doing their jobs to pollute one's mind ..
Me and my wife watch Home Garden TV, she also likes Food TV, I like Science channel and Travel Channel ...
but that happens rarely, only when my daughters allow us to change the cahnnles from Nick Jr and Sesame Street :D
In movies, I like action movies (and then whole night, in my dreams, I am chasing bad guys in convertible sports car or jumping from high buildings :D)
LOL
Lagta hai daal main kuch kaala hai.....oh nahi ghalat wali kahawat bol di......chor ki darhi main tinkaa.
are u serious can u for once stop calling ppl names how can u call sumone crazy,homos or alcoholics its just that my family always taught me that my ALLAH IS KIND N ALSO HIS PROPHET WAS HUMBLE NOT ONLY WITH MUSLIMS BUT ALSO WITH NONMUSLIMS but i guess u are too busy calling people names,probably u have sumthing to hide thats y ur always putting people down so they wont know wats goin on with u
PEACE :)
Samra, just calm down a little :)
I dont think that Hareem is calling names, she is just making an observation, which is not very far from the truth ..
and what you learn from your family is very right .. that is a good sharing. Thanks :)
are u serious can u for once stop calling ppl names how can u call sumone crazy,homos or alcoholics its just that my family always taught me that my ALLAH IS KIND N ALSO HIS PROPHET WAS HUMBLE NOT ONLY WITH MUSLIMS BUT ALSO WITH NONMUSLIMS but i guess u are too busy calling people names,probably u have sumthing to hide thats y ur always putting people down so they wont know wats goin on with u PEACE :)
whoa whoa whoa......calm down lady. Please don't mix two threads together.
samra yaar
you are taking it so personally..............this thread is not even about you, it's about people who worship these showbiz celebes.....i'm sure you're not one of them.