muslim girls marrying hindus and jews? what is this world coming to?
Mix cultured marriages :k:
Mix religion marriages ![]()
Cultures may clash a bit but at the end of the day you should worship the same way.
And I do not think if a Muslim woman is married to a non Muslim guy that the marriage is halal, she is living a life of zina.
And a Muslim guy marrying a person other then people of the book, I do not think there will be a Imam out there who will marry them unless the girl becomes Muslim other then that the marriage will be haram, ZINA!
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
muslim girls marrying hindus and jews? what is this world coming to?
Oh whatever! In today's hatred filled and getting crazier by the minute world, atleast some people are seeing the light and are thinking beyond caste and religion.
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
Oh whatever! In today's hatred filled and getting crazier by minute world, atleast some people are seeing the light and are thinking beyond caste and religion.
whatever...Islam is a way of life...either follow it like Allah wants you to or dont call yourself muslim
Chandbeti babe, it looks like you are about to be kicked out of Islam. You can sit on the bench with me then. :)
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Chandbeti babe, it looks like you are about to be kicked out of Islam. You can sit on the bench with me then. :)
LOL.....yeah. I am always punished for having an open mind.
yes chandbeti who cares bout Islam and who cares about religion..we need to do whatever makes us happy...religion shouldn't matter to us cool ppl living in the west
shearz yaar har jaghey religion ki ungle maarney ki zaroorat hai?
LOL.....yeah. I am always punished for having an open mind.
beti abhi to punishment start hui nahi lol its too bad i wont be there to see some major ass whooping lol
yes chandbeti who cares bout Islam and who cares about religion..we need to do whatever makes us happy...religion shouldn't matter to us cool ppl living in the west
Yeah, U can count me amongst those who put what is right in front of what Islam says or for that matter what any other religion says. This is not about being cool or forgetting values coz we live in the west, it is about having one's own mind and doing what one feels is right. For me no religion holds greater value than humanity. If u feel I am a bad muslim or a bad hindu, or a bad whatever, so be it, but I am a good human being for sure, and that is what matters the most to me.:)
beti abhi to punishment start hui nahi lol its too bad i wont be there to see some major ass whooping lol
Really??? Bring it on!!!!!
Sorry suroor...but I have to see what kind of punishment these ppl are gonna dish out.
Edited per #3](http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showrules.php?s=&forumid=20
) here. Pls be careful
SOmehow your being a good human being in my opinion is a far greater accomplishment and attribute then you reading scripture that demands exclusivity on relationships.
chandbeti maybe you are hindu or jewish or atheist..i dont know..cuz if you were muslim u would believe ur religion to be perfect..Islam is not a man made religion....and if i dont believe my religion to be perfect then i wouldnt wanna be in that religion..and i aint dishing out no punishment..but its my believe that non believers will be ****ting in hell
Yeah, U can count me amongst those who put what is right in front of what Islam says or for that matter what any other religion says. This is not about being cool or forgetting values coz we live in the west, it is about having one's own mind and doing what one feels is right. For me no religion holds greater value than humanity. If u feel I am a bad muslim or a bad hindu, or a bad whatever, so be it, but I am a good human being for sure, and that is what matters the most to me.:)
Perfect... Aapne mere muh ki baat keh di..
For me religions is a just way to bring discipline in life. :) I would rather be a good human and Christian than a bad man and muslim.
you ppl are funny…good muslim and bad human don’t go together ![]()
Well its your definition.
Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
chandbeti maybe you are hindu or jewish or atheist..i dont know..cuz if you were muslim u would believe ur religion to be perfect..Islam is not a man made religion....and if i dont believe my religion to be perfect then i wouldnt wanna be in that religion..and i aint dishing out no punishment..but its my believe that non believers will be ***ting in hell
I am definitely a better human being than u I guess(I don't wish for u to burn in hell or anything), and yes I am a muslim.:)
I am definitely a better human being than u I guess(I don't wish for u to burn in hell or for anything), and yes I am a muslim.:)
i said the non believers will burn in hell...are you a non believer? or a muslim? please make up ur mind confusedbeti
*Originally posted by Allah_ka_banda2: *
Well its your definition.
and you think a good muslim can be a bad human? are you sure you are Allah ka banda?
So before I violate rules number 1,2 or 43rd...let me ask, do you no think that saying "all non-believers are going to hell" is a rude comment and does it violate any GS rules. Further more, is it ok for me to say that people who say that would come back as a dog or as a pig.
Since, your excuse is going to be that non-believers don't believe in hell, so it shouldn't bother them. Since muslims who say this don;t believe in reincarnation shouldn't be bothered either.