Country’s first autism centre, Braille printing press opened

Re: Country’s first autism centre, Braille printing press opened

the racism that is you are best at. Still in identity crisis.

baat sirf jamatiya honay ki hi nahi hai… balkay appp racist bhi ho… jo shakhs Karachi main tandoori naan par jhot bolay… aur ajj iss thread main autism institute par bhi siyasat chamkay usko main pally darjya ka zehni beemar samjhon ga…

Please learn the meaning of a word first before throwing it around.

Lahori chawwali is very real. In fact, imran mentions that in the eighties when he was captain, there was a very crucial match. Pakistan’s batting wasn’t doing too well chasing runs. This next batsman was from lahore and he made loud claims that he will play this innnings falan falan. He was back to the pavilion not so long after and imran mentions that he figured out that it was chawwali and it is one of those times that he got “real angry”. Now he has lived in lahore his whole life so you can fill in the details of the gaaliyan that that batsman had to endure for his antics.

Autism was discovered in the west like many other diseases. Of course, there is the pharma industrial complex but the west still does many things right.

For you and many other pakistanis, it would be a batameez bacha / bachi. Pakistan isn’t that advanced medically and neither do we do R&D to try and become a first world country.

logon ko outsiders keh k terrorize kernay waly mqmers se zayada beemaar zehan kaun ho sakta hai.

Imran also said you are zinda laashain. being in identity crisis i mean, you are still looking for an identity and you believe you will get it through the struggles of altafism.

Imran called me that? Wow I didn’t know that I was that important ! :smiley:

yes important zinda lash :smiley:

Very good initiative by the most lackluster provincial govt. Any step for the betterment should be appreciated instead of being criticized blindly.

As for possible corruption, its always possible in anything but doesnt mean that healthcare steps arent taken. And there are accountability checks that should be triggered to make sure nothing wrong occurs.

Great effort to ease the suffering of children and their parents, however the question is the Braille printing will be in Sindhi or Saraikhi?

Badtameez bachay??? As per my limited knowledge, autism is a disease where mostly kids but in some cases adults are unable to converse, listen, understand, learn properly… kind of like mentally handicapped. In no way would anyone regard such kids as ‘badtameez’. That is incase of A.D.H.D kids. Correct me if Im wrong.

tumhara…

Tharparkar is a desert area. There is no water found in deserts since this world come into existence. You focus on corruption and this thread is not for you. There are number of threads opened on corruption where you can contribute your corrupt wisdom there.

Jahalat really has no ends.*

First you accused me of objecting to autism centre without reading my post. Now this new post about since deserts have no water, nothing can be done about those dying Pakistanis.

Did you care to read the link I pasted? If you did read it then it is your corrupt mentality which sees nothing wrong about those people not being provided with clean drinking water. Cant believe these are the educated NRPs… supporting corrupt leaders and ministers of sindh while acting like ambassadors of noncorrupt culture on other threads.

The link I posted is very much relevant to this topic. It is about the suffering and dying pakistanis due to no drinking water completely being ignored by the leaders you adore.

Ask them about basic rights of people and they will say nothing can be done.
Ye jahila jyalay aur mqmers bunyadi haqooq pooray hon na hon, es tarah k dramon se party ki advertisement ka mauqa nae janay dain gy.

Topic is Autism in Pakistan not clean water. I prefer to keep on topic. If you keen about clean water, open new thread on it.

I know of cases where they thought it was ADHD but it turned out to be autism after more tests.

It is the same where your fever could only be due to viral infection or could be dengue fever or pneumonia.

One cannot understand the pain which the parents go through unless they themself go thorugh it ( God forbid ) . One day once I be back to PK , I wud INSHA ALLAH work for the betterment of ppl suffering of Autism in smallest capacity possible for me.

May Allah Kareem keep all kids safe from Autism.

The centre should be given in charge of a person like Dr Adeeb Rizvi!

You mean an honest and dedicated person. Dr. Rizvi has already a lots of burden of responsibilities. I am sure people who have some concern about such children will work honestly. For Pakistan it is a new phenomenon but it does not mean that children were not suffering from this disease for so many years with no remedy mostly due to lack of awareness. Credit goes to Sindh government for initiating a good work. I hope federal government will jump in and provide such centers all over Pakistan.