Cougar Desi Aunties

Yes…believe it or not they exist! :cb:

She’s usually the one at the party that is doing the most schmoozing…walking around talking to all the young men (while her poor husband talks religion and Pak politics with his isolated group of men)…flipping the hair, drink in hand, leaning on the nearest wall or piece of furniture…smile so wide you can tell if her wisdom teeth are still there or not…

Eventually she finds her prey and focuses on him…spending as much time as possible in close proximity…doting on every word that comes out of his mouth…agreeing with him on every reasonable or otherwise statement that escapes his lips…laughing at his quips as she reaches out to touch his arm.

Anyone witnessed such behaviour?
Anyone have to rescue their SO from such an aunty?

Re: Cougar Desi Aunties

woo.. nice narration.. i felt like i’m reading a novel. :hehe: No ignore emoticon, it was good.

But yea while my imagination is running wild, i do think i’ve seen such aunties but mostly non-desis. And quite cougar as well..

Wait, its not ladies-only thread, is it? running away..

This sounds gandi kahani digest… :hehe:

lol. Have heard stories about them, but have never seen one in action yet.

3 aurteeen, 3 kahaniaan

what lies!

don’t worry…you’re safe…it’s not a ladies-only thread.
stick around…

ji yeh “gandi kahani digest” kya hota hai?

they aren’t that rare…maybe you’re missing the cues?

I’ve heard of that. From Akhbar-e-Jahan, right?

@TLK
@X2
@khattichic @Royal_Gala

yup there were many version including Akhbar-e-jahaan, filled with stories like these

Ummm...I've been in this predicament a few times.

I've actually seen them cross their legs and lift their shalwar a little in the process to expose some legs...yes this did happen with a very meaningful look directed at the husband. I was just thinking to myself...lady...you shoulda shaved those Christmas trees first.

Oh and then constantly offering him dessert, food, chai, etc when they're not even the host. Aray lein na...apne to kuch khaya hi nahin...all while leaning over with a flutter of eyelashes.

I think its funny...I tease him about it non-stop!

you’ve read them?

These incidents do provide excellent fodder for much teasing later on, don’t they?

Bhai college se chutti karke boulton market ke carts pe khade ho ke yahi parhte thay :smiley:

Wow, this thread is rare gem. No offence op

I AM the cougar aunty :snooty:

JUST KIDDING!!! Calm down everyone, no such beghairati going on here lol :D. But yea, these women are quite hilarious to watch in action

Glad to have pleased you....and none taken......ever.

Awee haee… Begheraiti kesi?? Cougar aunties are alwajj sooo kayyutte.. :chilly:

I have caught a few aunties staring at my man on multiple occasions. I mean he is a good looking guy so I let them. I just enjoy the show. ;)

Awww that's nice

DJ college