Re: Cougar Desi Aunties
Yes, he gets so embarrassed but I just love watching the show ![]()
Damn, aisa bhi hota hai? Lol maybe I need to get out more.
Where do you think the concept of “Aunty Phansao tehreek” came from? ![]()
This is the first time I am seeing that phrase.
koi aunty mujhey keyun nahi daikhteen? I guess I am ugly :(
I haven't seen a true anti do this...but I have seen a person about 8 years older hit on my brother....with her hubby there. In my family the males don't greet guests with a hug/kiss on cheek. Apparently she does....and my brother was always awkward and annoyed by it...haha
Goris do
As they say, when in rome...
Are you going through a midlife crisis Muzna? First aunty phasao tehreek and now this thread! Majra kya hai
No.....not yet. Maybe next year. Are you going through a midlife crisis that you can't see the humour here?
And APT is nothing new....go back and read the thread....that was to bring X2 back and allow him to defend his "tehreek".
This is the first time I am seeing that phrase.
Search for it in General.....there is a long-standing history on APT.
You might enjoy it.
Plot twist: YOU all are the cougars…
APT..... those who are not in it
they hate us, cuz they aint us... :D
now someone will think that hizb e hulla gulla is some new party too :/
people have no concept of history
Ummm...I've been in this predicament a few times.
I've actually seen them cross their legs and lift their shalwar a little in the process to expose some legs...yes this did happen with a very meaningful look directed at the husband. I was just thinking to myself...lady...you shoulda shaved those Christmas trees first. !
i think u got her all wrong, maybe she wanted him to shave the christmas trees...
No.....not yet. Maybe next year. Are you going through a midlife crisis that you can't see the humour here?And APT is nothing new....go back and read the thread....that was to bring X2 back and allow him to defend his "tehreek".
Yes I am.
I witnessed a few teachers.. They paid extra attention to the male students. If females asked for anything she'd just diss us. We just made fun of her.
Yes I met one last year I believe at a restaurant thru a friend’s invite. I had my toddler son with me, so most of the time I couldn’t pay attention to everything she was doing, but the above stated description about the drink holding does sound familiar.
Although this woman had 20+ year old kids Ultra modern, convent educated, running a business in Karachi and here in North america, very known and exuberantly stylish; It was very bizarre, she liked my bejeweled phone case, and proceeded to show me hers, It was definitely apparent she wanted to mingle with the younger crowd, I did feel sorry for her; she referred to other ladies/men as ‘jani’ but what was more weird that her husband waited for her outside in the car while she chomped away on 4/5 french fries in her plate since she was going to an ‘actual’ dinner after this, Oh and before leaving she did tell me that my son was going to be a heartbreaker. Like that’s all I needed to hear that night ![]()
And recently I saw an acquaintance of mine (mother of 3 kids/housewife/traditional shalwar kameez attire only) went all red in the face started sharmmay-ing when my (married) brother arrived to ask me a question, I wanted to smack this woman so hard in the face, not only because that’s my brother but I was ‘judging’ her as a woman, like tauba khuch to control kero apnay app ko
2 very different type of women but somewhere something must be ‘missing’ in their lives
in chaaron main cougar aunty kon hai?
I’m still yet to find a burai in Cougar aunties.. ![]()
Meri to dua hai ALLAH cougar aunties men aur barkat day.. Sab bolo Aameen.. ![]()