Re: cOPY OF MY THREAD…
when the director is such a pyara pyara massoom aadmi, then his mods must also be .. no need to open another forum for that ![]()
Re: cOPY OF MY THREAD....
apne moonh myan mithon lolzzz
Janu jiya mayb its me who’s not understanding ur posts:konfused: never mind…
CE do you hate me? ![]()
mithon chakarboty ![]()
LOL, no I dont hate u, I dont hate anyone..... not even TLK...:p
not even me :( .. you treat me like you treat everyone else. I thought I deserve a special treatment ..
go and join Milly's dushman club that she opened about me ..
uf tlk leave it me bachi kuch urdu bhi bhool jaongi ![]()
JUST OPENING THE SAME THREAD HERE TOO SINCE IAM NOTICING MY NAME AND GIZZY'S NAME R BEING MISS USED BY many
ppl who r makeing it bigger issue then i am...or using my shoulder...BACK OFF !!
i
cafe loves me and mods forum me meri thread is full of haters...
well
PEOPLE WHO R SAYING OFFENSIVE STUFF **BOUT GS SHUD HAVE FACTS AND PROVES.. IF U DUN LIEK THIS FORUM LEAVE AND I MEAN IT **!!!
iwud appriciate if haters leave GS or kep their wholes ** SHUT**
Okay I guess this part goes to me as well as I have been quite vocal on this issue , do you think I need to use your shoulders to fire my guns !
Don’t get taffy but I knew this coming , as few people in GS admin team are quite good with their words . Some how they made you believe that people here , are using u for their ill means .
Feel sorry for you shab , next time don’t fight for these people , they simply don’t deserve it
And O yea , I don’t feel sorry for Janu jia ! why , let me jog you down to memory lane ! Few months of ago , you said something about Punjabis , yea i know you just said it , didn’t mean no harm . But your cafe people , take micky out of you , at your back , sitting in their cosy moderator forum .
One of those mods are gone , but few are still here !
*How about going through a screen shot and read it all yourself :D Read how high , these people think of you :D
Nyah , You don’t worth it , be in your little fantasy land and enjoy your cosy relationship with GS team
Bhoy did ya say , U love cafe . Those cafe guys love you too , am tellin you :D
ithey ki ww3 shuru kar dittti tussan saariyaan ne ..
hun bas wi kar dewo … we know what mods or who ever has done or can do .. members diyan harkataan saariyan de saamney ne .. jinhoon chnaga lagda eh , eh forum te reh jaawo nahi te meri tareh aik mahiney tu baad nahi aawan ga.
hun eh lowo .. mein saariyan laye chaaa
banaaee eh .. te surkey leh leh mazzey naal pi wo. biscat we hen ne, jinhoon zaroorat he biscataan de te mang lena, aur speacl logan layee cream Roll we hen je.
Okay I guess this part goes to me as well as I have been quite vocal on this issue ,
Don’t get taffy but I knew this coming , as few people in GS admin team are quite good with their words . Some how they made you believe that people here , are using u for their ill means .
Feel sorry for you shab , next time don’t fight for these people , they simply don’t deserve it
And O yea , I don’t feel sorry for Janu jia ! why , let me jog you down to memory lane ! Few months of ago , you said something about Punjabis , yea i know you just said it , didn’t mean no harm . But your cafe people , take micky out of you , at your back , sitting in their cosy moderator forum .
One of those mods are gone , but few are still here !
*How about going through a screen shot and read it all yourself :D Read how high , these people think of you :D *
Nyah , You don’t worth it , be in your little fantasy land and enjoy your cosy relationship with GS team
Bhoy did ya say , U love cafe . Those cafe guys love you too , am tellin you :D
I am really disappointed to hear this from you aliyish bhai.You have been part of the team,talk abt yourself .i think you better stop assuming stuff
I dont assume :) if I say something , it means I have a proof to back up my claim !
Btw it has nothing to do with you , That incident happened way before your cafe time :)
I dont assume :) if I say something , it means I have a proof to back up my claim !
Btw it has nothing to do with you , That incident happened way before your cafe time :)
hmmm snapshot taken when you an admin?so instead of making things better you saved it so you can blackmail later?
i didnt really want to say but had to remind noones perfect
pinguuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu tu we bass kar dee ![]()
YOur just sayin k no one is perfect .. this is the problem .. it seems k some arnt digesting this concept so easily .. yeh hi to saara massla hai ..
now chup kar k beth aur eat ur sushiiii …oooper se lasssi ..chall ![]()
hmmm snapshot taken when you an admin?so instead of making things better you saved it so you can blackmail later? i didnt really wanted to say but had to remind noones perfect
No it wasn't :) it happened when i was just a GSUP mod !
we better leave it here kid , as i dont want to argue with you :)
Yes no one is perfect :) including all of us ! But when they play all nice , you gotta show them how toley they are :)
i say it again
if u hate gs and its ppl GET LOST!!
but to think of it doesnt matetrs tum log ho yahan pe k nahi ... u guys are ignored by many neways...
aliyish u were a nice guy and yeh v r friends but just by snaping like tht u proved i n others ryt :)
**I hear u mate … :hinna:
SOME of them really don’t deserve it .. (of course not talkin abt JJ here, CE might have an idea … )**
Ab Aik aur din woh gana play nahin keroon ga ![]()
Explain it , what do ya mean by that ? I don’t get it …
what CE or any one else has to do with my business ?
**nothing … ![]()