cOPY OF MY THREAD....

JUST OPENING THE SAME THREAD HERE TOO SINCE IAM NOTICING MY NAME AND GIZZY’S NAME R BEING MISS USED BY many

This Is Just to let u guys every thing isfine between me and the mods or gizzy jo bhi…

soo message for people who were with me in my dillema thnx alot i appriciate all of ur energy given in to this topic and problem thnx to u its been solved :slight_smile:

ppl who r makeing it bigger issue then i am…or using my shoulder…BACK OFF !!

if i am fyting with GS its becuz i have ryt to… but on the other hand i love this forum and i will do whtever to protect it.. lehaza now on agar MERA NAME LE KER kisi ne is issue missuse kya … personalyy for me he/she is not a true guppy then..

GS is just not a forum site for me… its like since 2002 or whenever my half of the life i have spent here since i used to b here 20hrs a day… GS has given me alot and now tht i had problems guppies provedd tht yes i am a true guppy here and i have ryts too.. mods admins Gizzy director kisi ko beech me lanay ki zeroorat nahi he we all r kool and i asure u jiska jo prblem he khud solve kerei nDONT NAME IT ON ME…

Re: cOPY OF MY THREAD…

LOL u actually believe all tht sweet talk…:hehe:

**JJ … she is using ur shoulder … :sadiyah:

now beat her :p**

:phajja: :2guns:
:2guns:

:2guns:

mate I dont need anyones shoulders to do anything

one word comes to my mind an thts Hypocrites!

Re: cOPY OF MY THREAD....

CE and Shab can never tolerate a thread that is opened to edify Mods/Admins in anyway. now if you open a thread to badmouth Mods, CE and Shab will not only encourage it but help you writing that thread :p

jia jee a big hug from me to you! :slight_smile: :hugz:

WHY SO SERIOUS :smack:

:cadet:

I have far better things to do then bash my heads agaisnt a brick wall thnx...:)

p.s. if people where good at their jobs there wouldn't be a need to complain right?

People's non-goodness is your point of view. maybe from someone else's pov, they are good.

Then enlighten me, mayb u can open another forum for people to see another side to ur mods/admin…(an im not talking about the mods forum:hehe:)

cafe loves me and mods forum me meri thread is full of haters...

well

PEOPLE WHO R SAYING OFFENSIVE STUFF **BOUT GS SHUD HAVE FACTS AND PROVES.. IF U DUN LIEK THIS FORUM LEAVE AND I MEAN IT **!!!

i never said neting bad about them i made my point clear they n return they made it clear to me and i accept the apology simple is tht..as tlk said Gizzy ne aj tak use sorry nahi kia.. but in words he did to me.. i really love him for tht and wud appriciate if haters leave GS or kep their wholes ** SHUT**

offensive stuff? proof? what proof u on about :konfused:

If im correct I aint replied to any of ur threads up until now, so I wouldnt need ur shoulders or anyones elses for tht matter to do anything…

btw the only offensive stuff I see right now are ur posts.....

CE not just u :) i dun even kno wht u said bout me or didnt simple :)

u need to stop giving us all dat rishwat, to flood all ur forums…I told u people r gonna start talking :emmy:

My Mods and admins are itnay pyaaray pyaaray masoom loug hain .. khabardaar jo oon ko kuch kahaa :asa:

Janu jiya I hardly know u, so why would I say anything about u :konfused:

so go an open up a forum dedicated to them, an let people comment on how pyaaray pyaaray an masoom they are......here comes the best bit no mods an admins will be aloud to post in tht forum:p

ce then y being ticked of on sumthn hunz :)

nw if i start pointing out ppl m not talkn bout.. i might as well go a head and name the person i am talkn bout but for sum reason i dun wanna do tht :)