CONTEST: Four Weddings -- The Guys Take Over!

Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings – The Guys Take Over!

Chup oye Jafs :emmy:

Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings -- The Guys Take Over!

Anyway I'm gonna do my hw aunty jee..

Sorry guys, by the time I post, there are 20 more posts :D

Jafri: You're not late, don't worry! And I love that you posted what you'd like for your bride to wear. Keep it :D

purple! <3
and hajra hayat eh :wwnn:

Give the boy credit, he’s nothing if not creative :wink:

My wedding will take place at town hall. Over and done with for £30. ;)

I vote for TLK just for the “Moun Dhikai” :hayaa:

Jafri :omg::omg:. Also I’m glad you have all THREE of your brides picked out :smiley:

As of right now J’s events are the most coordinated from the outfit to the decor. Nice job!!

**Wedding theme:

Mehndi**

Outfit:

Decor:

Dance routine, I quite like this, it’s pretty funny:

Cuisine, something desi:

Reception**

Outfit, classic formal black for me, no karhai:

Wedding venue, a French chateau:

Cuisine, barbecue platter with naans/parathas (flown in from Bundu Khan’s):

Baraat gaari:

Entrance:

Walima

Outfit:

Venue, cruise ship:

Dessert, catered by Cheesecake Factory:

**Moo dikhai:

Wildcard:
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
V

Lol..very cute you guys. Curious to know how much time each of you spent!

Thought it’d take me 10 minutes tops, took me about an hour :mad:

^planning a wedding in 10 mins:emmy:!!!

Overall it’s seems sweet and romantic, I like your venues!!!

Why am I the only one who did somethign realistic?????

Wow...just wow...i'm so impressed by them all...that I can't choose just one!!!
You four guys have restored my faith in men!

Kudos!

Seriously, guys, I’m so impressed! :hayaa:

Thank you so much for these awesome submissions! :wub:

We women are totally useless. Look at this planning...like totally awesome!

Ok, after looking at the mounh dikhai, I take that back, TLK Bhai it is!! :D

Respect Rizla, real classy!!

TLK bhai’s moo dekhai gift is cheating wth :mad:

rizla’s choices are the classiest. but timepiece for moo dekhai :bummer: (wall clocks, cell phone, computer, TV, and later in life your face…aint thats enough to know the perfect timing. besides their battery dont even last that long.)