CONTEST: Four Weddings -- The Guys Take Over!

Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings -- The Guys Take Over!

I vote for Shak! Sorry TLK bhai :(

Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings – The Guys Take Over!

No I haven’t :yawn:

my vote with TLK!

Sorry for posting late, was at school lol.

Mehndi

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVOm-Pkxcm4

Shaadi

Valima

The “mooN dikhai” gift

- swarovski shiite. there.

Wildcard

- As rukhsati car inshaAllah <3

I was loving the entry until I got to the munh dikhai part :mad: Jaffers!!

Jafffffffff, why do you have women’s pics…we want your outfits only :emmy:

AND OMG with the moon dekhai :eek:

Fine, wait :snooty:

Nikki, I am a busy man. I can’t crop out. This took me like an hour.

Busy man yeah :yawn:

Ok ok I will eidt my post and add moon dikhai

^^ TLK eagerly waiting for something that should have happened 15 years ago

I am a full time student, khatmal, swagger, eater, and forumer. Very busy.

eagerly waiting for something that is gonna happen in 10 years

:hmmm:

HAHAHAH HAHAHA HAHAHA. :vivo:

the car is niiiiiiiice.

where’s rizla!!?!?!!?!

OMG at TLK’s moo dikhai…can we get married again :hayaa:

Shak: I haven’t seen you. :snooty:

U haven't what?

i think sahar got lost in her forums :khums:

Sveety :omg: that’s what it looks like…she’s in a trance and posting at the wrong spot :smiley:

Guys, my entry will be up in a short while :D

Silly Sahar. That sounds weird. Since all of you are aunties to me. Wow this is so awkward. It's like I'm talking to my friends moms. I'm never posting in Life forums again.