well i hate lens or specs..isiliye i wa s saying
Re: Contacts or Specs?
yerh well wearing glasses does feel weird
so a dunno
i only wear glasses..banda parhakoo lagta hai :D
i wear glasses...i prefer coz it gives u depth and personality and its usage is safer :)
both
waisay I prefer glasses - recently started wearing them
but also use contacts sometimes
contacts are not really recommended for regular use
something to do with not allowing oxygen to your eyeballs etc etc
(Whatever that round black/brown/ other color spot in the eyes is called)
I still like neither :@:
but i'd prefer glasses
i would like to remain without them as far as i can ![]()
same hereeeeeeeee
…![]()
janies n janussss ki hoing:wub:
.. oh sugar this jaani is doing wellshell??.. u ka doing???![]()
glasses all the way .. wake up in the morning and and simple PUT EM ON .. and take em off whenever you want ..with out any hassle.
Although .. Inzii you shoudl open thread k contacts, glasses or laser treatment ![]()
oh mei sadke javaan ![]()
Ye bhi hai ![]()
This is also true
I like..
Iris :halo:
Yeah I didnt think of that
Koi baat nahi ab ![]()
glasses all teh waaaaayyyyyy :@:
eh ![]()
i meant looks good on some ppl :@:
owh i see
yes we already established that ![]()
I wore/still wear glasses from past 7 years. Two months ago, i started with the lenses.
1> Glasses are much more comfy to wear, you can sleep off and not worry. But you have to clean them. Other thing i heard it, your power can vary a bit…as you tend to see up,down,side-wise…if you are getting what i mean.
2> Lens…i just wear them because i dont want the marks on my nose-bridge.
…other than that…nothing:)…and i want to experiment on the power +/- things:hinna: