y r u laughing inzu on me:snooty:

:omg: so are u just astigmatic or myopic or hyperopic with that too :hmmm:

i never laff at anyone :bummer:

Re: Contacts or Specs?

inzi how logns opt school in the uk?

3 years :hmmm:

so after 3 years ull b an eye doctor ? like 3 years from now?

not a doctor.. optometrists dont have doctor status in the uk.. but i'll be an optometrist... after completing a year of training ill be a fully qualified optometrist. inshaAllah

no i m not a complete psycho lol

:smack: aankhon ki problem se koi psycho thori hi ho jaata hai.
waise 2/3rds of all people with astigmatism have myopia or hyperopia too

i;A thats still great, 3 yrs is perfect. ill b quitw budhi while u guys will b rich. uh oh. n if we hang out ull b all rich n lookin pretty n ill b the broke student. uh oh.

no i dun shukar he n i dun even knw wht it is but since i hve never heard of this term so m guessing i dun hve it :D

:omg: well i wont bre looking pretty so dont worry :smiley:

and yeah 3 years are okay i guess :vivo: how many years do u have left D:

and shush dont worry i will share ma dolat :smooth:

:hehe: its not that bad waise :hmmm:

i wear neither...& liek neither...but specs look good on some ppl...not al lthough

yeah i agree - some people look weird with em on :bummer:

awww :hugz: do u wear specs or contacts:aq:

neither :smooth: wel am supposed to wear specs.. but not really.. thats cos i was going through a phase where i wanted them.
my prescription is only -0.25 in one eye though :omg:

eat lost n lots of gajar & drink fresh carrot juice inshaAllah ur eyesight will be fine

it already is fine :smooth: or i could just correct it with a concave lens yaar!