Re: Consequences of Free Trade with India
yeah then why not rate shows instead of totally banning them when 99% (except u) of the country watches them?
db if something is easily avlbl to u then chances r u tend to do it and kids r innocent, they dont really know whats right and wrong that much. so its better to keep things away from them :p
anyways, this is not what this thread is about so forget it.
ghalat. if something is not available to me i will tend to do that more. thats human tendency. if u let me eat gosht only one day a week i will try to eat it elsewhere but if u feed me gosht daily i wont bother to go outside and eat. same way if kids see such shows often its not gonna corrupt them ulta if u hide everything then u gonna have a society that does custom rape-orders on women who stand up to evil men.
Pakistan is going to have the same affect of free trade with India like USA had with China. Off course American consumers are buying cheaper Chinese product in Wal Mart but local industry is suffering resulting in loss of jobs.
I rarely get into such issues,
But Irem's this particular thread has really pissed me off ( Ban me if thats not allowed) and I want to Challenge Irem to a debate where she can prove that trade with India is against Pakistans, not only that in most of her threads she seems to be a very anti India person and on this occasion I would Like to Invite her to prove her point. apart from that as per Islamic Rules She profeses to be know all, Hell I am no Mullah, bur I am willing to take that challenge too.
The bottom line is I Invite Ms Irem to a Discussion/argument/debate/ name it what you want,
I am waiting.
other Guppies please refrain from posting in this thread till resolved.
aejaz bhai - bachcho ko chod do..dont get into these trivial petty feuds
Sorry I forget to mention any claim you or me make has to proved with documentation, or relevent links, I heard from my neighbour or my cousin told me is not good enough.
i think this is a good oppertunity for the pakistani manufacturers to improve, first thing that we need to import from india or china is cars, yeah lets brake the pak auto manufactureres monoply. eat dust lame pakiz ( though i'm a paki too :D )
doordarshan is broadcasting pornography?! vah, i didn’t know that.
yaar hosla karo, tension kyon lay rahay ho, itni garmee kyon char gaye hay ?
she has every right to her opinion and so do you, dont be like an indian now lol ![]()
Nahi Yaar maine bahut dino tak bardasht kiya, lekin hypocracy ki koi hadd hoti hai. ye kiya baat hui ke agar Pakistan me Bomb Blast hua tou Its outside forces aur agar India me bomb blast hua well who ever did it it was not us, and anyways they deserved it.
Fatalist nBhai I have no intentions of bad mouthing Pakistan, but at the same time you cant expect me to take it.
i think the argument that indian tv is bad doesnt stand now, because paki tv channels such as geo etc are no different.
Honest to God I repent I came into this thread, well now that I am here I am not backing off
lol Aejaz sorry I'm not in the mood right now buddy :D and neither do I have time (till the 15th when i have a deadline) to take on such a lengthy debate :p so relax, take it easy and take a chill pill please :D i have a right to my opinion and if u don't like what i said then fine, i can live with the fact that u disagree with me. my points of views have already been expressed in this thread and you can see what i want to say from my posts. i can't be bothered to explain any further :p maybe IF u had asked nicely i could have :)
laterz aight!
Agent Smith hmm yeah u got a point
db k if u say so :p
heheheh fatalist
D:D
nikhil i wasnt talking abt porn ![]()
yup true, and i condemn GEO tv
atleast PTV is (somewhat) decent
bu tthese paki channels have become cheap also coz of indian competition fatalist
i think u need some davaiyaan to relax
try a glass of thandi lassi in fact ![]()
whats all this drama and emotional dialogues about i dont get it ![]()
Aejaz and bitter, please go and play somewhere else ![]()
this thread is for adults ![]()
Ok Irem Khala,
if you say so, we will go play where the other people also are not adults. but I when I entered this thread it didnt say pg13 or anything like that.
BTW when I am 18 Will you debate with me???
ha before I forget Daant dikhane se topic cum serious nahi hoti!!!