congratulations to my marzaee brothers!

Re: congratulations to my marzaee brothers!

guys stop making such a big deal about her spelling mistakes. alot of people write this way on GS and you can always skip her posts if they annoy you so much. no need to personally attack her. I dont want to delete any more posts so either everyone stick to the topic or this thread go bye bye.

Hahahaha

Mizzrani=1
Fayz=0

:khumar:

ok nani jaan but I am just making a point that spellings should be respected. It is disheartening to see people are ok with destroying the world. It is like global warming.
bw, What is the topic? I hope thread starter is not offended.

p.s. we need neutral umpires.

clash of civilizations - cafe spelling meets general flamework. who will emerge victorious in this epic battle? my bet is on fayz running to cafe in a burqah.

Fayz, I think the time has come that I reply to this post of yours.

"nahi bhai saab, wo laygi-aapki-sookhi sooki" :D

hahahaha :ROTFL:

a) it is not as serious as global warming, unless u think global warming is a joke or a non-issue
b) a neutral umpire would have given quite a few people in this thread consecutive warnings especially for calling them a "nani jaan" so thank your lucky stars im nice.

now back to the topic.

what the heck? what is that? write the complete word.

lolz spellings shud b respected n dt ws ur point for all dt crap u hve been saying

n for global warming u cn always tie urself to a tree n protest

to the thread starter

im sorry i dint mean to ruin ur thread i actually asked u a question bt others decided to jump in and attack me coz i disrespected spellings lolz

:omg: SIXER! :rotfl:

lolz

Thanks for reopening the thread, mai. You can close it now. :snooty:

moved to cafe. jitna mazaak kerna hai yahaan ker lo:biggthumb

kion? tenu mazak pasand nai jay kurriye? banday nu inna khushak vi nai hona chaihida :clown:

hey, what is the meaning of mai in english?

hahahaha khushak

i dont find u guys funny :o

although i must say the part about tying yourself to a tree and protesting had me in fits! :smiley:

lolz goooddd !!!!

mizzraniiiii :rotfl: