someone told me that pakistan constitution has been suspended for the time being (is that true?) if that is so then for a brief period of time YOU ARE MUSLIMS! Let’s celeberate my muslim brothers :dance:
Re: congratulations to my marzaee brothers!
lolz r marzaee dose hu bleev dt dey hve a rasool livin dey even hve deyre tv channel called MTA or sumfin n dey call dis man huzoor
is dt dem??
lolz r marzaee dose hu bleev dt dey hve a rasool livin dey even hve deyre tv channel called MTA or sumfin n dey call dis man huzoor is dt dem??
Shame!
Mizzrani for her spellings. What a disgrace to English.
Roman for celebrating things that don't even exist. Romi, you could have just celebrated your birthday again.
Khair Mubarak :-)
Shame! Mizzrani for her spellings. What a disgrace to English. Roman for celebrating things that don't even exist. Romi, you could have just celebrated your birthday again.
shut up dis forum isnt a spelling n grammar forum mister Fayz , i'll type the way that i approve or mister i know it all .. maybe u should do something else then going round and critising everyone's posts
you tell her girl!
shut up dis forum isnt a spelling n grammar forum mister Fayz , i'll type the way that i approve or mister i know it all .. maybe u should do something else then going round and critising everyone's posts
shabash, that was much better.
Don't waste your parent's money on your schooling. Learn to spell.
Fayz, you were told to shut up. tum phir bolay? abkay wo ultay haath ka de gi.
wo de gi? ji ayaN nooN.
aap kaafi kameenay insaan maloom hotay hain :)
…suspended for the time being:hmmm:
iss say pahlay constitution khuday line laga hua thaa
You go girl!!! :k:![]()
ouch!
Roman quote:
Dude, if its Ahmadis you are referring to, then get your spelling right! Never read Marzaee that way before! tsk tsk
and you have a black humour to go with it hmmm
aap kaafi kameenay insaan maloom hotay hain :)
kaafi bhi inke liye kam hai , n fayz as i js demonstrated i can spell i do not need to learn and why dont u spend ur parents money wise too and get ur self some education on how to speak to ppl you know communication because with an attitude like that you will just be ignored
Mizzrani, in all honesty, I usually can't read your posts because of the way you write your English. Really, if you want people to read what you write, then write clearly. I know I usually skim through your post and if I don't get it, I don't keep spending time to unravel it.
seriously its pretty sad when canadian/american/british desis have worse (written) english than ppl in Pakistan.
weel sweetheart most ppl do seem to get it n i am more den happy for you to skip thru it ..
Roman
be careful, once the constitution will be restored, MARZAEE will become murtid automatically.
enjoy temporarily ![]()
weel sweetheart most ppl do seem to get it n i am more den happy for you to skip thru it ..
Well, not weel.
and, not n
then, not den
through, not thru (although I've seen thru used a lot, so I'll let you slide on that one).
That's just spelling.