Congratulations Poppies on 1000 posts!

Congrats mate on your 1000 posts Azzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !! :blush:

keep on at it hehe

Re: Congratulations Poppies on 1000 posts!

chaloooo ji … ek aur …

CONGRADSSSSSSSSSssssss poppiessssssssssss :champ:

this shouldNT stop here… continue… remember the smiley… :smooth:

Wahay, Mubarakaan. Rock on Brit!

^^lol zyada hyper na ho :p

Kaun, main?!?! :eek:

nahiiiiiiiiiii BH lol

Phew :hayaa:

ooppsss i mean ā€œshouldntā€ :smack:

To all ma hommis - especially to AD, BH and Inzi Roxs- THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR MUBARAKE AND WELL WISHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldnt have done it without you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BH- whats with the smiley?? Do I qualify for my OWN??????

thank you lol

:frowning:

not yet man… before it was 5K to have ur own smiley…

but now gizzy changed it :mad:

its 10K PLUS 5yrs exp in flooding in GS :hinna:

Accha flooding is when a guppy sabotages every thread????

and no smileys for me yet- thanks for clarification!

and whose Gizzy- apart from its a moderator???

This calls for a celebration!

iggles prepares kebabs, lasagna, cheese macaroni, tortilla nachos, tomato burritoes, quesa blanco dip, avocado wedges, fresh watermelon drink, mexican brown rice, red bell pepper manicotti, jalapeno cabbage & tomatoe salsa, shredded beef with cabbage tortilla wrap...and for dessert vanilla chongos, chocolate tarts, mango tarts and cinnamon sugary buns.

poppies…:yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo:

look at the tag…congrats

iggle my god we are going to get fat lol

Hehe! That's the idea! Now eat up! :)

Okay I'll give you some green tea after you have eaten, to help with the digestion then! Lol! :)

Azz needs the food lol am not having any :p