Congratulations Poppies on 1000 posts!

Re: Congratulations Poppies on 1000 posts!

Whaayyy! Thanks apples for the thread!! Thannk you iggle too!!! AD why r u feeding me???? ...................

LOL you mean thanx apples for the tag right :stuck_out_tongue: coz I opened the thread:cb:

poppies coz u need it dear :stuck_out_tongue: I do not.. I am going to VLCC remember :cb:

ohhh thank you ad for the tag!!!!! Aevi I gave thanks to apples!!!!!! But hun mein itna khana kyon eat karun??? Ohhhh it cos u want me to be your VLCC freind rite???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

congrats poppies.. :)

keep it up..

Thanks redi!!!!

Poppies…aisha opened the thread and I added the tag…:smack:

Yep dear- I know !!!! Thanks for great teamwork!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yayyyyyyy
:balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley:

poppies finallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy u got 1000 :sadiyah:

congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Jazakallah khairun Esix!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where have u been???? Apples is frantic with worry - speak to her now !!!!

Noooooo Poppies! Apples did the tag I opened the thread! lol...

Yeh sure come join me in VLCC lol

i did :D
i been here :p

yes i know!!! It isnt fun without the gang- no NV either tonite!!!!

hmmmm

NV is busy with some poem and also he is trying to come up with an answer to some question

yeah i wonder where he is :hmmm:

amazing how u manage to make 1000 posts w/ ur other nick while modding wiht this one :slight_smile:

Thanks apples for that info- aaj kal bohat shero shiyeri kar reha hai???...... and hes using all his brain cells for an answer- shabash!!!

Oreo cookie im sorry but I didnt get this- i only have one name and thats poppies!!!! and whats modding??

he's implying that u and aisha are multis

yaar whats a multi???? that me and aisha are freinds??