** Congratulation Angel21 **

Well Many of you know her but for those who dont .. well thas your loss lol

Past few months she was away ..but now here and there shes active ..

But the Main News is that …

drumrolls

… Allah Almighty blessed my very good friend and sister with a beautiful baby gurllll ..called inaaya ..

So i d like to take this opertunity to Congratulate her and her family on this happy moment that Allah has blessed them with a daughter.

So congratulations once again and May Allah Give her a Long life and be obedient to her creator and serve her purpose on this earth as its ordained by Allah Almighty. (Aameen)

Re: ** Congratulation Angel21 **

**ohhh mashallah bohat bohat mubarakein on the happy and proud parents…****:yahoo:…mashallah I pray that Allah bestows his mercy and showers his blessing **on the happy family and bless baby inaaya :wub: with health, happiness and prosperity Ameen Sum Ameen

Mashallah excellent news:k:.. and a big congratulations to Angel21!!!:hugz:..:wink:

awww Mashallah Mubarook bht bht Angel :) reserv a nick for our lil angel inaaya :)

awwww congrats!!! may allah give u lots of happiness and once again

bahut bahut mubarkaaa!!! :wub: :hugz: :flowers:

awwww MashAllah, may Allah SWT bless the parents n the lil one with eternal hapiness Ameen n may Inaaya grow up into a naik n pious muslim Ameen Sum Ameen
:sheen:

congrats!

congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ..... ALLAH dono ko lambi umer day ... ameen !!

awww.. mashaAllah mashaAllah..

dats a great news.. buhat buhat mubarak ho..

Allah jee little angel ke naseeb main dher saari khushiaan likh dain.. aameen..

may she lead a wonderful life.. aameen.. :bb:

congratz
mashALLAH :mash2:
may ALLAH SWT bless her and her family :phati:

mubarak to you angel, may your baby have a long and healthy and happy life :)
inaaya - nice name!

Congratulations! :rose:

aw congrats=D

Ameen to all the duas. Congratulations! :rose:

sum-ameen…:bb:, such good news
our laaalalala liiililiiii has somebody to really sing for now..:hehe:

fibu: isi khushi main, mithai to khila dete..:nah:

Is angel21 dukhi aatma? That’s what she used to call herself…if i remember correctly, she is the same person who used to flood in Cafe last year and used to be lalalalalalalalal, right? :konfused:

If it is her, then wow :eek: :eek: :eek:…Congratz girl !..i thought u left Gs, didn’t speak to her since long time…

Ameen to all the duas :)…May the baby have long, healthy & beautiful life :smiley:

we want picssss we want piccccc we want picccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

:naraz:

congrats :bb:

Masha Allah bohat bohat mubarak ho angel tum ko :-) i just pray key Allah Pa'ak us ka naseeb best karein ameen sum ameen :-) aur khoob sari lambi umer dein sehat key saath dhairaon khushion key saath ameen sum ameen

Congratuleshun jiiiiiii

well now all that la alal ala ala al will certainly come to use now .. and since it was prascticed a long way before .. it wont sound so awfuullll to baby ears :smiley:

mein to tab khilaaon ga .. jab mujhe koi khilaaey ga …pointingatangeiii :@:

yeahh yeh woh hi hai .. well it was nt her self per se .. but it was a club ..

yehh she was the main cafe star who used to flood like crazyyy as if theres no tomorrow ..

and .. no she didnt leave .. since you thread has emerged .. you can imagine where she went

And thank you All on her behalf for all the wonderful and kind duas .. and may inaaya live a long life of happiness and glorious mmoments ..

BH: InshaAllah ..in time the pics will come ..(i ve already seen, mashaAllah Shes soo sooo cute as a bunny)

To Angieee : I certainlly do deserve some mithai now dont ya think :smiley: