Congratulation All PTI supporters ! Big day , Great Collation

Re: Congratulation All PTI supporters ! Big day , Great Collation

No comments
[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 275”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53de44083edff.jpg?r=1236404007

PAKISTAN
PAT’s Rawalpindi district officebearers resign from postsPAT’s Punjab president Basharat Jaspal said ‘PML-N’s planted individuals left the revolutionary party on their own.’

FACE THE MUSIC

طاہرالقادری کیخلاف بغاوت کا مقدمہ دائر کرنے کی تیاری کر رہے ہیں، وزیرقانون پنجاب](http://www.express.pk/story/276606/)

[RIGHT]طاہرالقادری قوم کو تقسیم کرنا چاہتے ہیں ان کیخلاف کارروائی کا آغاز آئندہ 3 روز میں ہوگا، رانا مشہود[/RIGHT]

By Kutta you meant Zardari !

No , Imran said this week , Zardari is a brave man .
Think who is like a dog ?

This is what IK's supporters are ! And IK still believes that he will bring tsunami and revolution through above type characters.

PM acts to shore up political support

[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole, width: 202”]

PM said the government would abide by the Constitution and law of the land in its treatment of the PTI demonstrators.Published 19 minutes ago
مزید پڑھئے: http://www.express.pk/story/276941/http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj%20RPv///z%204PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk%20pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1%20tXnCtb1W4VPn8%20YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc%20rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG%20v064ncisrgysHewF%20jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG%20Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD%201Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt%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%20sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

https://scontent-b-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/p526x296/10325157_10152402667085528_3701630387073924648_n.jpg?oh=72d365080ce220e4a6ab533a3a21d374&oe=54374D8B
Tull Kazbi@Ullu Butt is still silent on 14th august .

http://i.dawn.com/thumbnail/2014/08/53e1b80fa3b8e.jpg?r=466346212
‘تحریک انصاف اور ڈاکٹر قادری کا مؤقف مشترک ہے’](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1007946/)

چوہدری شجاعت حسین نے کہا ہے کہ اپوزیشن کے مطالبات کی منظوری کے لیے ایک ‘تیسری قوت’ اپنا کردار ادا کرے گی۔
If you remember

http://www.tariqmian.com/dumtxt.jpg

, Still in search of Hadi

http://www.tariqmian.com/politicians.jpg

Just drama
All of them are government some where , posing themselves opposition
What government? What opposition?

[TABLE=“class: media one-whole, width: 423”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53e21dc01da7e.jpg?r=636906008

No winner in the game

[TABLE=“class: media one-whole, width: 423”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53e1b0252cc17.jpg?r=2109462100

Partners in KPK government not ready to join IK’s March
Meeting with Imran: No decision from JI on joining ‘Azadi’ march[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-half palm–one-whole, width: 202”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53e23322470e0.png?r=1627142866

JI chief says party will decide after August 10 whether or not it will join the PTI in the long march Updated about an hour ago

What is big deal?

Imran is not saying that he should be Prime Minister or that he won the election. What Imran is saying in clear words is that last election was heavily rigged, something every political party is saying, even PMLN.

Now, if last election was rigged, as admitted by all parties, media and others, then how can one have government as a result of that rigged election?

Imran just wants free and fair election and it does not matter if PTI win that election or lose. Imran is clear that, whoever wins free and fair election under an impartial EC, should form government, that is all.

As for Long March and Dharna, whenever PMLN was in opposition they did that and justified that. Even in last 5 years when PPP was in power, PMLN done many long march and dharnas, and even incited people to revolt against the government, so why they are crying from their backside if Imran is doing the same?

*Election was badly rigged only in Karachi by MQM mafia and PTI lost many seats

Bhai ... jhoot bhie bolo tou kuch sonch ker bola karo. :)

Waisay ... I won't like to argue that Karachi election was rigged or not but accept that it could be rigged. So what?

What Imran is demanding, I stand behind that. Since I believe election all over Pakistan was rigged, each and every constituency (including constituencies of Karachi). I agree with Imran, that is, we want impartial, strong and honest EC, and that EC should conduct election all over Pakistan using army in whatever way possible. Then whoever wins, it is fine.

If that would happen and MQM loses all seats, I am fine with that.

Chalain !
Is bat par pol kar lain
Doosray to jhoot naheen bolain gay

Chalo ji , This is a test
Did I wrote a lie ?
Election was badly rigged only in Karachi by MQM mafia and PTI lost many seats

Highly ironic how some parties claims to protect this so-called democracy by opposing PTIs dharna. Let us openly ask if the democratic set up in Pakistan is really democratic? Massive rigging has been proved, which every party has claimed, but what does the so called democratic parties do with that? Nothing. Zlich. None. Oh I am surprised! What some parties are missing, PTI has raised the issue of rigging since may 2013. They have opposed it in parliament, the have filed the cases in courts, but the so called democratic party PMLN didnt do a jack about it. They expected a PPP kind of opposition, but to their surprise, PTI are it their door steps now. Deal with it.

Also surprised by how some journalist, media houses are showing PTIs dharnas as something un-democratic. Let me guess; a biased, corrupted Election Commission and payed ROs is well democratic & will be functional for our democratic set up. Then let us expect a PPP government after 5 years & more rigging in next election...

Who appointed biased, weak, and incompetent 'Election commission' ... MQM?

Does MQM running away from impartial, strong, independent, and honest EC?

Does MQM saying that not to use army or any impartial body to make election secure of any rigging?

If free and fair election is held under strong, impartial and independent EC, with army at every polling booth across the country. ready to shoot any wrongdoers, than also I think MQM would be fine with that.

[Actually, when I talk to people who are active in MQM, they say that they would love such arrangement, as they think they can increase their seats substantially, and would get seats from every Pakistani provinces, especially Punjab, and might even form government in Sindh ... but that is their claim, I would not like to comment on that].

It does not matter if PMLN, PPP, PTI or even MQM forms a government IF their are elected in a rigging-free election.

Lets be honest about which democratic principles a democratic society has. Where we have no local body setup, lack of justice, where police is used as some leaders thugs & where accountability dosent exists, where politicians have fake mandate, that setup cant be called democracy!

So give me a break, PMLN & PPP!

^^^ Have to appreciate your views. How come you can make such an honest and sensible comment on forum where most are high on branded weeds (Zardari, Nawaz, etc). :)

Well those same branded weeds talk about saving Pakistan & its future. May someone ask them, how? In the history of Pakistan we have never had any election w/o massive riggings. May some ask, why? Can these so called defenders of democracy please highlight us about which steps Noon government has taken to tackle the huge rigging incidents after the election? If it was nothing to hide, why didnt they open those 4 seats PTI requested? Why didnt they follow up SC orders? Let me guess, in their views its all about Imran Khans wish to be PM...lol...

Kursi yani Iqtadar ka lalich itna hi bura hota hay , Log pagal ho jatay hain , jhoot boltay hain'

Jo ajkal kuchh bawlay kar rahay hain

There is no more collation perhaps , TuQ@Tullu Kazbi today totally rejected IK’s demand of midterm elections , Tattus@CH bros were with them .
So it is clear that Sheeda Talli the Lota is back with IK , So Tullu , Tattu going for ‘Inqalab’ and Talli and Phatoo for long march .
I don’t think the PTI legislators will resign or capable to dissolve KPK assembly so nothing left with Imran without his older style marches and Dharna .Keeping themselves part of the system and governing a province can not support them any more .
**Itni English boht hay na