Congrats India!

This game is wrapped up. 71/5.

Pakistan are perpetual chokers in the big games between our nations.

Re: Congrats India!

wait yaar still last ball to go.

Pakistan lost by 5 runs. Very well played by Misbah.

We are World Champions

Great games guys…
You made us proud.

Its 5-0-1 in worldcup.
:nuch: :nuch:

Great game Pakistan. No shame in losing that way.

:nuch: :nuch:

CONGRATS EVERYONE…

Re: We are World Champions

it was no shame in losing in that manner

but had India lost it would have been shameful

http://i21.tinypic.com/iei52s.gif

Yesssssssssss

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/hollowman/indiaflag2.gif

i’m leaving within a hour to enjoy Grand party with my friends

No it wouldnot. We were done with when we scored 157... Great come back and awsome captaincy by DHONI...
Now Congratulate US...

Great match hats off to both teams. Memorable final. :hula:

it surely was. It was as good as a toss in the end. if i have any say I’ll share the trophy between the two countries.

afridi ****** hai. Well done Misbah-ul-haq… we salute you. India played crap so no congrats there :rolleyes:

No "honor" in losing. I'm going to become a Hindu. There big guy clearly favors them.

wait till november :jhanda:

haha…this fellow will never change :omg:

Congratz otherwise go to other thread!!

**Here is the trophy:

When the world is watching Lord Ganesh sees him boys home, I am now his devotee.

Congrats India, worthy winners.

what did u expect me to say? that i’d come on cricketnama and say “awwww congratutions team india; you guys are the best” ?

NEVER!

Dil Dil Pakistan, Jaan Jaan Pakistan!!

today is Bhangra party night :YES!: no one will sleep tonight :balley:

:nuch:

PS: request to add male bhangra smiley, mujhe sharam aati hai female use karte hue :naraz:

Try this hollow bhai!!

:aejaz: