Congrats India!

Re: Congrats India!

Yeah I know a LOSER will never change :hehe:

Congratulations to indian guppies. Awesome performance by them.

how come i didn’t notice thiss Intech, thank you

chalo starttt

3…

:aejaz:

Thanks Saby… :hugz:

Congratulation guys.. well played Pakistan.

Congratulations to all the Guppies!!! Well played India and Pakistan! Now, let’s celebrate :hooray:
:aejaz: :aejaz: :hooray:
:aejaz:

Bhai saab thoda bolo india mein scene kya hain its really a wonderful night for us and guess what i spoke to my parents and they are like crackers all over.

Its a night to be remembered for long time and guess whta I am happy India win after nearly 7 years - 8 years thats fantastic.

congratulations india

Even though the thread was not opened at the right time and the match was still on, however I will still use it to congratulate all the Indian guppies here. It is your moment of joy so have fun.

We’ll see who’s a loser when we thrash you in front of your own fans

Yeah we WILL see!!

Right now, enjoy this beautiful picture :smiley:

http://www.cricinfo.com/db/PICTURES/CMS/80000/80084.jpg

^they look so cute :blush:

Was on a flight and missed the entire game - just as well, dont know if I could have handled the tension. Well played, Pakistan - heck of a game, could have gone either way until the very end.

a pakistan vs india match is not good for anybody's health.

too stressful

Re: We are World Champions

Absolutely correct.

Even a pessimist like me thought that India had the game in their pocket when Pak were around 100/7 with about 4 overs to go.

To lose from that position would certainly have been shameful.

I’d rather not

May be it is because other thread was opened by me. By the way mine was opened at right time.

achaa why didn't I see it?

Because you such an unbiased Moderator.

thanks for the compliment