confused!!!!!!

are u mending a marriage or breakin' it?

WOULD YOU MIND EXPLAINING A LITTLE MORE. what do you exactly mean by that?

OHH really???? yeah do give it another try... may be last.... zindagi guzer to jati he hay behter hay is ko jiya jaaye... nai?

Re: confused!!!

Good luck ladies!! Gooooooooooooo Girl Power :AID:

You guys are strong women and mothers and I want to hug you and wish I had a magic wand to make your husbands cherish you guys more. :hugz:

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat???!!! Excuse me! He is not a child so why should he be treated like one?! Dont you already HAVE children at home? You arent sitting around all day, this is really not fair to you and Im sorry to hear about it.

Khana table pe isliye nahin hai kyun aap unki naukrani nahin hein! Shirt press isliye nahin huwi kyun ke apka dil nahin chaha!

Listen hun, if you do these things because you LOVE your husband and want to go an extra mile because you appreciate him, its a different story. When a man expects his wife to wait on him hand and foot, I dont agree with it. No way.

My sister is married with a kid and her husband irons his own shirt in the morning. She makes him a quick breakfast, lunch and sets him off for the day. When he comes home, they have dinner and he takes care of the baby for the remainder of the day. Its THEIR life, not just his or hers. Its their child, not just hers.

You've got to get out there and make him understand he is not a bachelor anymore. If he has friends and interests, so do you. Have fun, enjoy yourself, develop your own life, etc. Men like a woman who has a plan for herself and doesnt depend on a man for everything. Confidence, self-esteem, goals, happiness, etc are very attractive traits. :)

Re: confused!!!!!!

He won't change (as Hareem said) I agree with that. I'll add

He won't change so live with him or leave him if you don't have kids.

You need a companion you are not an ornament kay ghar main la kar daal lia aur kaam khatam. Khana, kapr sub kuch to khud bhi kama kar kar saktay hain agar companion naheen to phir kia faida beganon ki tarha aik chhut kay neechay rehnay ka.

Sari zindagi sehnay say achcha hain insaan shuru main hi chor day. It's only my understanding. You can understand better than me.

Stop giving him any lift. Don't care about him. Ignore him. Get yourself busy in things which you like to do or which makes you happy.

In very simple word You are such a fool.

Don' waste your life for that type of person.

Is this for this thread or the other thread> :confused:

Sahar, I know how it is to feel that you dont have the strength to do what you really should do....I was in an unhappy marriage too and wasted 10 years of my life. Well, not really wasted - because I spent that time focusing on my career since there was nothing happy at home. But once I found the strength, I went on to meet my prince charming and have 3 lovely boys. I kick myself sometimes for wasting so much time...but then I may not have married my prince...so anyway, the thing is that my life turned rosy once I took the actions that needed to be taken.

You CAN do it. Its hard, surely...but you CAN do it!!

PSquared, I agree with you a hundred percent. When you start doing your own thing and he sees that you have other interests beside being on his case and nagging him constantly, believe me he will automatically wanna know where you've been without telling him first, and then you can take that as a chance to say well why dont you tell me what you've done all day and then ill tell where i've been all day, and there you go, you got yourself a half decent conversation out of the guy. Or maybe im being abit too optimistic and it wont go as easily as all that but anythings worth a try if your desperate.

i would like to thank all of you who tryed to help me out with my this problem i got some very use full tips and new ideas that in future i will try to work on .to make our relation ship better and better.... thanks alot once again... wish you all a very happy life :)

Thank you and good luck to you.

Have you tried to just talk to him? Maybe get someone to watch the kids, plan a date night and just open up and tell him you want to re connect? And then plan things together, activities you both enjoy?

I forgot to say, I wish you the best, and inshaAllah things will work out!!

And I also forgot, make sure that you do not loose yourself in the process. Make sure you do things for you, whatever that may be.

Good luck!

sadia! dont you think i ever tryed to explain how i feel??? yeah i did i few times but his answer mostly is.......NO there is nothing like what you say. i do talk to you,i always listen to you... i never stoped you from any thing, we do go out together and you are having a perfect life.... and what ever you say is nothing but made up rubbish ....... (as if i am stupid ,pagal, crazy saying things i dont feel,crying for nothing)
there is simply no way i can talk to him.
but fortunatly.. his behavoiur has changed a little in these last few couple of days how? why? i dont know... but i still am trying to understand that.

^ I wonder if he checked the internet history pages and recognised himself???

Thats quite possible …

:what: . :konfused: . :ahaa: . :sara: