Comments on Cafe's Elections

Re: Comments on Cafe’s Elections

poooraa bhaaanda (1000 posts) honai mai bas QUARTER plate he tu reh gaee hai bicharai ke.. :rotfl:

bcaz poora Mohalla can’t be nominated nor elected!! :smilestar:

Pagal ppl..it won’t make any sense then :naraz:

:rolleyes:

how many jealous guppies we have here :phati:

:gadha:

muhalla bhar kai.. :bummer:

Re: Comments on Cafe's Elections

bitingnails

go look :smilestar:

kya voters ko behlaa phusslaa kar apnay haq main vote dalwa saktay hain :shikra:

I will provide free transport to and from the polling station, free chicken biryani and unlimited cookay coolay ki bootlain to my voters :jhanda:

I was actually thinking about presenting an idea of campaigning but then I thought it'll bring in so many pointless threads and flood cafe, let's not do it :D

i posted before i looked :snooty:

hey do we campaign shampaign? i have tough competition :bummer:

:dixsi:

err...
what about opening ONE thread make it sticky for one day...
To let the people do their election campaign :whistling

omg lets do the campaigning thingii majig jsut for funnnnnnnnnnnnnn

its a couple of days :phati:

pweeeeeeez

yeahhhhhhh what he said!

JB we will make a great team, and i will be an amazing minister in your cabinet

shakes hand...looks at the camera and smiles, takes a few pictures

and
I am currently recruiting for cheer leaders :blush:
Anyone wanna join my election camp :smiley:

btw wasn’t the voting going to be polled based? where is t hat thread? :aq:

check your PM in a minute.

the voting threads have not been put up as yet :smilestar:
you will see them soon - they will be up for a couple of days to allow everyone to vote

LOL there is this pic :rotfl: omg…from when the dallas cheerleaders were trying out. :omg: so mean. i can’t post it though :halo:

shikray are we allowed to discuss the nomination results and the criteria with the FINAL candidates ? Like if someone has any valid objection, something that we have missed…

I wanna keep it fair :naraz:

Bill gates did all the hard work to INVENT emails
Azkar sahib provided the PM facility

Why cant you use those :smilestar:

Yes, but lets discuss the question with the committee members first before you send an answer back to the member. brother and sister power - punch on the chest and high up in the air