wen will the results b out?..![]()
Re: CAFE ELECTIONS 2007
Dajjal, Khilafat saY pehlaY aaye gaa
…
when i say so …
but i wana be the minister of law and order … ![]()
can we have titles that represent desi society and respect our our sham democracies of past.
titles like head lootera, nayeb lootera, chotay ucchakon ka sardaar, haram ki kamai ka darogha, wazeer mehekma e chor bazari.
heheh wen u say so…more like wen bhand uncle ses so..![]()
u dooooooo…![]()
tou phir kis par nazr hai :halo:
WTH, i got nominations,
thank you thank you, i will do my best to kick your behind,
i mean kiss your behind, keep the votes coming. ![]()
let me know when, I will prepare for the occassion by eating loads of beans
my assistant will do the kicking/kissing, so no worries i’ll be holding the camera.
BTW, seen AQ around :halo:
Re: Comments on Cafe’s Elections
wutt i opned this thread..wut…the…heckk..srsly…no..
..wen…
m jus confusssseddd
Re: Comments on Cafe's Elections
I think James covered it in the first post.
This thread will be brought down next weekend.
Then we'll pick the top 3 for each position and I'll open an official voting there where members will be able to submit the votes by clicking on names.
That should take about a week. Then the title requests would go in. So it's about a 2 week process.
nahi srsly i dint open this thread…:S…
EMM did it..![]()
shikra baji..thnk u..tussi kinney changey ho..![]()
EMM did you COPY these replies here instead of MOVING them?
The original replies are still in that thread. Clean that up please.
badddd modddd…:nono:
EMM move them hurry hurry ![]()