Comments on Cafe's Elections

Re: Comments on Cafe’s Elections

am i losin again :bummer:

thought so! :frowning:

^ oye its not THE election
its just the nominations :smack:

The real ELECTION will be after the nominations are finalized and then people actually VOTE for their candidates…

Low IQ people :rolleyes:
Shalwar qameez par jogger pehn kar show maarnay wali qaum :smilestar:

hahaahahahahahahahahahahhaahah

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…i gotchu now…:hugz:

main to jeans par Kohlapuri chappal Pahenta hon :naraz:

I think the Idea is flawed :o … where on earth ppl nominate the candidates first & then vote? … it should have been that candidates themself step up … & one candidate can only present him/herself from one place etc. Even better, they need to send $50 to GS’s paypal account :o

:bravo:

Hi Jony:blush:
How are you :layd:

as for your concern, unless the earth is not considered as the Liyari naddi alone, this happens in the Primaries election of USA (though candidates do come up on their own, they nominate who should run as the president from their party). Since Guppies with their own presence show and present themselves as the candidate, this is perfect on nominating grounds.

Theek janu? :jano:

:gadha:

haan na wohi tu
agar daaraict election ho jata tu pata kaisay chalta vote kissay daina hay :naraz:

[quote=James_Bhaand;4929365
Low IQ people :rolleyes:
Shalwar qameez par jogger pehn kar show maarnay wali qaum :smilestar:[/quote]

:omg: :omg:

u dun liek my ishtyle?..:teary1:

:cb:

kya hai? :naraz:..dats my style & its kool :smokin:

:rotfl:…imagines…

:omg::rotfl:

Re: Comments on Cafe's Elections

^ helllo anyone home

homeeeeeeeeee:phati:

How could you have bought the moon when I never sold it to you :smilestar:

Those of you who have still not nominated your candidates for the elections please do so now, as this thread is going to be closed very soon, and then we will proceed to the actual voting phase.

Sust loog :smilestar: , flooding karnay kay master
aur nomination thread main sirf 30 posts :smilestar:

Baad main na kehna election main DhanDLi hui hay :naraz:

oh yeah i jst saw tht :phati:

i got nominated thrice :phati:

konsai SELECTION??? … :chai:

No one nominated me for anything except for myself :naraz:

:gadha: