Ahaaa, keep them coming folks! Awesome
!
Re: Food pics competition!
aab iss bay waqat ki bhook ka kia kareen jo yee pics daikh ker lagh rahi hai ![]()
wonderful pics!
this guy is ready to get into relationship ![]()
any takers?
wah bhai.. mashAllah ![]()
damn I feel hungry
More entries people! Please post...don't be scared!
lol i like the pacman-eating-riceball plating.
I’m gonna cheat and post pics I’ve posted before (like way before) :snooty:
Please check out the following links ![]()
Cheesecake, doesn’t need much of a description with strawberry sauce.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/75075/100_5056.JPG
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/75075/100_50581.JPG
Cinnamon Roll with walnuts and almond drizzled with Glaze
KC: you are winner of this competition and we all know it.
i don’t about that buddy…you turned out to be a cchupa rustam with that karhai gosht!! ![]()
did you try my recipe of karhai ghosht. it was big hit on gs. ![]()
dont underestimate your trifle. ![]()
did you try my recipe of karhai ghosht. it was big hit on gs. :@:
dont underestimate your trifle. :@:
not yet, but i plan on it this weekend!
^^still waiting for your khaosay recipe! ![]()
i also want 2 participate my image uploader not working plz some1 resolve it :(
yahan to sare hi sughar hain Masha Allah.
it is tough now.
I'm sorry folks, i should have mentioned, one entry per person, so for those of you who have posted more than one, please indicate which one you'd like to submit, or delete the one that your are not entering. Thanks.
Why did I not see this thread before. I made vanilla and chocolate cupcakes, ate the last chocolate cupcake like 2 min before the seeiing this thread. Will post pic of my last vanilla cupcake.