Re: comment please
Sure, that’s a sport for the rich ![]()
which is why i corrected x2 when he said thats "the" answer.
that is 'the' answer that you will get from me, and zobia asked me for my answer. I am not representing all life forms, all over the universe and in all different dimensions.
sorry if you were confused :)
that is 'the' answer that you will get from me, and zobia asked me for my answer. I am not representing all life forms, all over the universe and in all different dimensions.
sorry if you were confused :)
so how can you say his query is very restricted to specific time frame, where as you yourself know nothing out side your own respected spectrum :)
why you are going into factorial business? possibilities exists, are unlimited so deal with what you got!
Way to kill the thread, Zob. Ppl are still trying to figure out what you said
just kidding.
so how can you say his query is very restricted to specific time frame, where as you yourself know nothing out side your own respected spectrum :)
why you are going into factorial business? possibilities exists, are unlimited so deal with what you got!
I am not stating anything about his query or its bounds, I am only looking at the question from my perspective, after all on a forum you only get people's pespectives and not universal truths :)
to me currently only what is in my spectrum is relevant and important to me, from what I know. so obviously my answer will be bound by those constraints.
because if I say money is not everything but spice is because he who controls the spice controls the universe then people may not get it.
Speaking of which, the Spice Girls world tour is coming up soon
speaking of time, as hazrat douglas adams stated
One of the major problems encountered in time travel is not that of becoming your own father or mother. There is no problem in becoming your own father or mother that a broad-minded and well-adjusted family can't cope with. There is no problem with changing the course of history—the course of history does not change because it all fits together like a jigsaw. All the important changes have happened before the things they were supposed to change and it all sorts itself out in the end.
The major problem is simply one of grammar, and the main work to consult in this matter is Dr. Dan Streetmentioner's Time Traveler's Handbook of 1001 Tense Formations. It will tell you, for instance, how to describe something that was about to happen to you in the past before you avoided it by time-jumping forward two days in order to avoid it. The event will be descibed differently according to whether you are talking about it from the standpoint of your own natural time, from a time in the further future, or a time in the further past and is futher complicated by the possibility of conducting conversations while you are actually traveling from one time to another with the intention of becoming your own mother or father.
But if you are poor you can't buy the time machine anyway. Unless ravage can peddle his bicyle that fast.
acha gee maaf kia ![]()
btw logoon ko samjh nahi ati, phir bhi attempt laytay hain, jaisay yeh exam ke terha universal truth howa ![]()
ahem post #49 ![]()
But if you are poor you can't buy the time machine anyway. Unless ravage can peddle his bicyle that fast.
all he needs is suitable application of chilli paste :)
what ya mean coming up ![]()
i saw a lil bit of turkey one ![]()
all he needs is suitable application of chilli paste :)
ajj to bara muskara rahay hian app :D
p.s :)
yeah, sorry i have been a grouch for a few days. :)
I was assuming you were referring to what I had written in quotes.
assuming makes an ass out of you and the ming dynasty.
guys …what are you discussing here:hmmm:
the answer to the meaning of life the universe , everything..
which is 42
Money has its uses....it has given us progress and better standards of living.