Come In Here Right Nowwwww!I mean Nowwwwww!

Gaia is sad :hinna:, Because mamma just left for Pakiland!

Make me happy RIGHT NOW!

Oh and when you post can it be some color? and not black ink, because Gaia’s wants a colorful thread:@:!

Re: Come In Here Right Nowwwww!I mean Nowwwwww!

oye hoye jee mama chali gai to udaas ho gai ho gaia.. GB hai na.. dont worry.

:barbie:

Gaia...give us all a house party!

I know GB, and the best part is I have my own apartment too, but its still in the same city as my mom and dad so I’m never far from them…Sigh

And :barbie: to you too Jaanwar!

I Am going to Pakiland soon, you wana come with me :@: Happy Now ****

House party :omg: But you have to cover all the food:@:

Me…FBI…My dad…Pakiland ??

^^ ahan , kia dad nahi gay , un ko bhi saath le jaaein ge :D

When will your mommy be back? Will she bring you some clothes? Are you the only one in charge of the kitchen?

^^heyy black ink not aloud!!!

:omg:, Nope dad is going a little later, but it would be soo much fun if I could just go now.

I miss the rickshaw noise, the fresh desi food smell, family, the cute litte donkeys which you never see in Islamabad any more, but whatever. Ohh and murrree
:jhanda:

Tay- Yep she's bringing me lots of stuff back, and you took the words right out of my mouth about the kitchen, I hate being incharge...loll. I mean I have to do everything...loll

***i hate doing all the kitchen work magar what can i do :hinna: ***

awww poor thing don’t worry you’ll get all your goodies soon enough along with your Ammi

partyyyyyyyyyyyyy.. :shoaby:

N im so Confuse...... :(

partyyy k liyeh partyyy chayehhhh....n dere is no partyyyy dese days on GS :'(

**Black ink??? Noo:barbie: **

why so confused Tink?

yeah no parties on chat either. :hinna:

• brings her a chocolate cake*

aww meri bachi:hugz:

just think of all the colorful presents awaiting your inspection! that would deffo cheer me up lol

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey