Come In Here Right Nowwwww!I mean Nowwwwww!

yeh mate!!!! lets all go to the states for a house party

Re: Come In Here Right Nowwwww!I mean Nowwwwww!

:bb:flowers for u soni kurii…dont b sad…pora gs ap se pyar karta hay:wub:

no party…Kamineeeeeeeeee Xeno, jab main chat pe aati hoon tab bhi baat nahi karte:smilestar: aur party ke bbaare main khaabing eh:barbie:

Tink:hug:, missed ya so so so much:(

am also sad, mujhe ghar nahi aana tha aaj…i wanted to stay back in office…:hinna:

:o my mom left on monday for paki :frowning: m sad tooo

awww :hugz: Janu

Sana, your wayyy too sweet

I heart all of you!!

Gaia - Feel better :rose: Oh and you know what will cheer you up heck even have you in fits of laughter? When I show you xeno uncle’s photo :d:D

Awww show me show me :@::@::@:

dont be sad, be glad
think of all the shopping they'll do for u :D

Aww so sorry Gaia, yeah I also hate kitchen work, not even the cooking itself but just the cleaning up and putting things right back to their place...I mostly hide in my room whenever I feel I could be asked to clean up :S argh that's not nice I know I should change that habit.

You are so lucky that she can bring you stuff from Pakiland. :P

:cryb:

**Tay- Ohh I know what you mean abt hiding in the room so you don’t have to do work:omg: But since its just my dad and I, he gets bored not having my mom around, so i got to spend some time with him, uff she needs to come back. but i do love to cook, it kinda goes like this **:daaghu2:

E6- :hugz: shopping makes Gaia really happy:@:

Adeeba- no crying:kiss:!!!

glad u r happy gaia :@:

:P Hiding works out well for me...Haha I bet you're a FAR BETTER cook than me Gaiajaan, seriously my dad always complains about my food..."Not spicy enough"..."Something is missing" etc. Sometimes I feel like I should simply give up cooking LOL, but then it's way too much fun.

What kind of suits will your mummy bring for you? Latest trends or just standard formal wear?

loll, i think i got the cooking down but not so much the hiding part:cb:, i always copy my dad, couz he’s the best cook ever :D…

Well i got an outfit from Stoppit, one of the guppies here, so i can’t wait to see that, and my mom will get the rest, since i’m not a big fan of ready made, she was gonna get everything made…:slight_smile:

E6, thou I don’t like twix, I hope we can still be friends :@:

:cb:

I LOVE the stuff stoppit's designer makes but I'm short of money :/. Yup I don't like readymade ones either, so I'm forcing my friend to buy me tailored ones from Ind.

okie dokie :phati:

:@: