Colour

Re: Colour

Again, whats funny is some of you that are sooo trippin their fuses here, particularly PCG is the first one to make threads about how desi men are motey ganjey and perhaps kaley. These demands will come up in an arranged setup. It's just like going to a shop, choosing a product based on the specs that you like, and so you'll try to get the best one naturally. And yes, if girls look at a guy's bank account, salary, the size of his 'tid', his hairlines etc then the guy has every right to pick out a gori larki.

^ Sensitive issue?

the grass is always greener or the other side-same goes for skin color.

I agree. Why such a big fuss about Skin Colour? I always like the fit girls.

:hmmm: kya gori larkiyaan nahi salary, physical aspects aur hair lines dekhti?

Add height to that and I agree with you! :hmmm:

Dark people want to be white and white people want to be dark! FACT!

The lengths that some people will go to just to change their colour is just extraordinary!!! Embrace what God has given you!

Dark people want to be white and white people want to be dark! FACT!

I am curious to know whether you have conducted a survey to come to ^ conculsion

^ Of course, just let me pull out my book of stats!

gents, you got it right
ladies have an issue being compared to some checklist
but have no probs whipping out their own checklists when it comes to guys
and even worse-- when it comes to evaluating someone for their brother or son

But that's what we're saying, right. I don't think guys really care about skin color! Everybody starts off with some sort of checklist but if and when you come across somebody you're compatible with, you throw the check list away, because it doesn't matter anymore.

Isn't it a little absurd to have a checklist anyway?

^ I think guys do care about skin colour, Aish. They would prefer a fairer girl over a darker girl.

Er stop generalising

Aish, I think for some guys understandably if girls have checklists about 'I want tall guy, I want this bla bla' then its fair if guys had checklists as well, I agree with Spock on that.

BUT

Personally

I do not have checklists. I agree with you that if two people like each other then a 'checklist' goes in the garbage

There should NO 'checklists' anyway to be honest based on colour or other features that are made by God.

I’m sorry but they do, dont take it too hard :hehe: I mean think about it, in an arranged setup, when they aren’t in love, just trying to figure out whether they are compatible and attracted to the other person, physical attributes do play a role.

However, when one is in love, he/she would overlook such things and throw away their check lists.

I am yellow with pink spots. I wonder if that is enough colour for the desi community?

^ omg! You’re the inverse of Mr. Blobby?!

How YOU doin’? :faizy:

Spock does make sense every time he posts :k:

PS: when he is not in Pakistan forum :slight_smile:

Skin colour is not such a big issue to me. :hehe:

I like tanned skin to be honest not too dark not to white more a sort of gold. :hypo:

Anyway inner beauty is just as important.

Theres loads of girls who show off thier flesh and who slap on ten layers of foundation but true ladies look lovely even in the midst of chaos.

To me a lady is a lady by the way she carries herself… one can even find a pale donkey but the attitude is what makes the difference so said the elders. :champ:

Spocky buddy is right ! Its our birth right to look for a fair girl. Be it a broiler chicken but it should be white as flour :k:

I know most of the girls here are ditch black. PCG , BBq, Sara, Aashi , noshi , Saima and others have so dark complexion ke unko dekh kar tu tawa bhi sharma jaye :cb: