this is the collage i made in 5 min
but interesting fact about it is i got PERFECT (100%) on this assigment
and it was also got selected for an ART EXHIBITION ![]()
China man
ps. pinko, massi and t u cant make it worse ![]()
this is the collage i made in 5 min
but interesting fact about it is i got PERFECT (100%) on this assigment
and it was also got selected for an ART EXHIBITION ![]()
China man
ps. pinko, massi and t u cant make it worse ![]()
Re: collage 1- china man
Interesting ![]()
Really, except for the fish on right side, I think all the other colors go well together ![]()
Btw, why did you name it china man? Were these plates etc from China? ![]()
these days everything is from china so yeah.
y u have some other name…or u think its mona lisa ![]()
or u think i put mirror for u to see yourself
…j/k
as if everything else is well designed ![]()
so should i put something else? like what? ![]()
:nono:
I think you could’ve made up a robitic name for it as well. Maybe something by looking at the elements present in it ![]()
well this is the original peace and its name ![]()
these dishes are actually called china dishes. but these days everything is from china so i dont think i am making fun in any way, or offensive.
its reality, and presentation is new!
To pehle batana tha na ![]()
I did ask you earlier if the plates are from China and you simply responded by saying “everything is from China” without saying anything about your own elements ![]()
ok, I’ll be really honest here and say that I got why you called it china man (bcoz of the china ware)… but i dont get the fish, or the lamp
… waise who cares right: u got 100% and thats all that matters :k:
PS: does ur teacher drink chinese wine ![]()
haan to everything over there is from china ![]()
but dishes specially called china ![]()
abhay ![]()
meri marzi ![]()
yaar we have to make something portrays what we usually see in humans. ![]()
no seriously, I dont understand the reasoning behind the fish… ab apna kaam post kya hai RKS pei tou ussey explain bhi karo ![]()
and based on your answer, you see humans in canada who have a fish placed where the ear is supposed to be? :aq:
ya we are out of the worlds creature
aray yaar…i dont know..i was late…and made it in 5 min…but teacher to aisay tareef ker raha thak pata nahi may nay kia bana leya hai…or phir it was chosen for exhibition ![]()
but all i can say is its like one hand might be proving light and from one hand its eating us ![]()
because the material those plates are made of is called ‘fine china’ and the figure is that of a person hence the China Man.
howeverrrrrrrrrrr i do have another objection, y couldn’t it be a China Woman huhhhhh huh!..![]()
HHL! come back here…back me up on this
Z: Trust me…i can still make it worse ![]()
Interesting ![]()
oye chup ![]()
i can also name it: “After having Sheezan” ![]()
well done:biggthumb:
Its nice. I liked this one way better than the first one u showed :)
zobia.. kabhi kabhi.. the real expression comes out when we dont put any planned effort in it..
thats the purest form of expression.. without any restrictions or bounded pre-existing knowledge.. in this piece u have freed ourselves from all the conventional ideas on how a human body is formed..