coke & pepsi

main coke or pepsi bohat zyada peete hoon..mm din main 3 ya 4 glass ..

health k ley yeh acha hai k nahi ?

Re: coke & pepsi

Nahi !

I think one glass of coke contains 5 teaspoons of sugar!! not healthy at all. i saw an episode of Biggest Loser they mentioned it on there, was soo suprised. thank God im not a fizzy pop addict!

nope................soda makes u gain weight

This is an interesting read!

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-810.0.html

Nooooooooooooo and especially in pregnancy don’t use that much cafine PG:smack:

you gotta enjoy life too, if you limit it down, its alright...

whats with this 'biggest looser' challenge hype here, seriously i picture the morbidly obese contestants from the show talking calories every time i come here on this section of the forum now!

Try Coke Zero.
Hubby drinks a lot of the pop so it was a battle getting him to convert but he's done it.

Muzna :lifey:

I live by Coke Zero… i think it tastes exactly like full fat Coke, but without all the sugar…

I think i get through at least 3 litres of the stuff, per day…:o

listen to spock - just tone it down.

Drink half and dump the rest down the toilet because I heard it's great to clean the john.

its not the soda but the sugar which is not good

i heard coke zero isn't that great either. it's got all that aspartane or what not. not too good for the body in the long run.

might as well drink the real stuff, no? :p

I was waiting for the “Aspartame Brigade” to arrive :naraz:

Pakistani glasses are different in size. When you say 3-4 glasses, how many liter bottles is that?

^lol :rotfl:

I will take aspertame over sugar any day.......

^ But why? My dad had tons of sugar all his life (he even drank milk with sugar in it 3 times a day) and mashaAllah he's in the best of health, not even overweight. What is all this hype about sugar being bad for you?

I become bloated with Diet Coke :( (and I used to drink only 1 can a day) I'm trying to get rid of the addiction .... Ramadan helped a lot.

i recently stopped consuming coke/pepsi

:@: water all the way for me.it tastes way better.

3 to 4 glasses nothing compared to how much I drink. And I can't stand the diet or cokezero stuff, so I've just accepted that I'm coke addict.

1 1/2 liter samjh lain

muzna > coke zero ?? hmm mainy to first time suna hay pata kertee hoon yahan milte bhi hay ya nahi

UZ > paani bohat kerwa lagta hai .. coke hee kuch sakoon daytee hay kia keroon phir : (