Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
Bass bachpan say hi shauq thaa :chai: - main matric main thaa tu maira shaiery ka majmoo’aa , Ganj e MardaaN market main a gaya thaa .. ab main sirf Loose or Azaad poetry karta hooN ****- kissi ko pata bhi nahi chalta aur main shaierr keh daita hoon

20.Ever been in love?
Twice :mash:
The second time it ended in shadi khana abadi :blush:
Although the first one was very serious too ****

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Cant think of any ONE - I have lots…
I am a very difficult person to get along with in real life ** - Mairee ghar wali ki himmat hay jo mairay saath guzara kar rahi hay **

22.Favourite pizza topping?
chicken

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
Some things are better kept private and not to be discussed in public - It is one of them.

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
NOPE… I recently learned the art of making tea in the microwave - and thats the sum total of my cooking skills.

25.One special memory you can never forget?
My first day in Murree - on our honeymoon
Lots of memories … Especially the first evening when we walked hand in hand :blush: and she kept telling me “Haath tu ChooRain koi daikh lay gaa” **** . We had chaiey paKooray at a road side tea stall … I would like to repeat that experience when I go to Murree again **:love: **
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Look - I am getting tired now - When is this interview shinterview going to end

27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
DAD - His seedha saada life style and FEAR NOTHING type attitude. He was a soft spoken person and kept his cool under the worst scenarios. I have observed that on a number of situations. I think this is something I inherited from him.. I dont panic easily

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
SEE # 7 - Dont change anything

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
Self control - and how to behave when you are interacting with people around the globe who come from various different background and dont share your point of view.

1. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
    PASS

1. Most helping guppy/guppan?
    Has to be GIZZY

1. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
    EMM / Khumar/ Sadaf / DMD/ AQ/ CB

1. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
    AQ / EMM - for the subject matter - interesting

1. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
    No one in particular…

1. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
    I dont think i am in a position to answer this
    Kuch saal pehlay poochaa hota

1. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
    Westerns / Old Classics / Anything from Rafi / Biographies and autobiographies/ RAFI / Dilip kumar / Waheeda Rehman / Blue / Pak & Canada

1. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
    Interview everyone - Its interesting to hear about people’s personal stuff

1. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
    Cant think of any now - I am tired - too long interview

1. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
    Many - my own.. search them

1. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
    Yeah please put more condensed milk init **