Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

oooo did u do one? i wanna read that :slight_smile:

yeahhhhh…lets have this thread as a stickyyy!!!

:sheen:

Thats what I was thinking!

:blush:

and believe it or not, that water tank still exists. its in Mirpur. Thats my MP connection :confused:

Yes like AE explained you can have affair(s) even when you are married :wink:

And yep i read your journal once in a while, since you have me in your buddies list. Dont like leaving comments unless i have something constructive to say. I rrather not say things like “bhot khoob”, “wah wah” , cos everyone else does that already :). Your poetry is good man. You should publish it someday.

Geek = Mr Xtreme? Says who?

exactly what i was gonna say in my post in regards to that …but i thought…ehhhh forget it :hehe:

right :)

I think we should have 2 separate thread!!!

one for all the interviews and one for all the replies??

same as the intro thread....

make the interview thread a sticky

and the replies can be added in another thread.

jee:blush:

Pic kaha haiN Pic, konsi Pic, maiN bhi dekhoo ga Pic :naraz:

*YEAH THIS THREAD SHOULD BE STICKY & FLOOD FREE *

^^ little bit flooding is ok i guess :D

Naqal keah liya bhee aqal cahiyah :smiley:

^^ yeah little :smokin:

COCO - she can make her journal actually visual for the reader!

awwww..thanks sweet i.f…!:hugz:

Aaw what a cutie pie! :slight_smile:

GUEST: James_Bhaand

**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
HAIDER - It means Bold, Courageous…

1. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
    Cafe - The reason why I joined GS. I am not a cyber intellectual and I have a nice circle of serious friends in real life where I discuss the religeous and World affair issues :wink:

Image, KK and Travel - For various reasons…

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Faizy - Jolly, full of life, great sense of humor and will become a very good and SuGHaR damaad for any sasoo maa.
**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Prefer to pass this question

****5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Its difficult to name just two
I think except me, AQ, Falker, Ranger and the married aunties .. everyone is playing PM PM :smack:

1. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Faizy, Danny, Cheegum for company
CB, Ume Baji and Gulaboo - for taking care of cooking, cleaning up, laundry etc :chai:

7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
As most of you had - browsing the internet, looking for something something PAKISTAN and hitting on GS. The experience has been wonderbulous.

8.Who is your favorite mod?
Shikra - His attitude and the way he handles difficult situations is something that should be really appreciated. If that’s how he acts / reacts in real life situations too, then MARK MY WORDS .. We have a future BIG SHOT amongst us here..
A Potential Bill Gates or Lee Iococca…

Apart from that - Faisal and Ehsan bhai

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Hanie - Doesnt post anymore
Gadha - Is Banned :chai:

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Met almost all of the Karachi party
All the toronto party - almost

Experience has been mixed - some personalities are really worthy of being elevated to the status of lifelong friends - and also there have been some people similar to that you see in the street and forget about…

11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Rel. , WA - a VAST MAJORITY of people dont know anything about how to behave and progress with a debate in a constructive way - The overall atmosphere is very intimidating. And mostly it is BS that is posted there. In these 2 forums people participate to “WIN” by hook or by crook.**
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
LOL - I would pass this one
**13.Background of your GS nick?
Phajja - I imported from Yahoo, I have the same nick on yahoo.
James-Bhaand is an innovative nick and the roots are in James Bond,
Stalker was inspired by Falker :chai:

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Phati - Because I want to - and I like it :chupki:

1. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
    Lots of them - cant take names.
    The common quality would be decency, good sense of humor and they know how to behave on a public forum, and they dont go overboard or carried away

1. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
    Shikra - He is too GOOD :naraz:

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
See # 7

18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Itna time nahi hay apnay paas kay falsafa falsafa khailaiN - Jeo aur Jeenay doo - bass

**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
Bass bachpan say hi shauq thaa :chai: - main matric main thaa tu maira shaiery ka majmoo’aa , Ganj e MardaaN market main a gaya thaa .. ab main sirf Loose or Azaad poetry karta hooN ****- kissi ko pata bhi nahi chalta aur main shaierr keh daita hoon

20.Ever been in love?
Twice :mash:
The second time it ended in shadi khana abadi :blush:
Although the first one was very serious too ****

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Cant think of any ONE - I have lots…
I am a very difficult person to get along with in real life ** - Mairee ghar wali ki himmat hay jo mairay saath guzara kar rahi hay **

22.Favourite pizza topping?
chicken

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
Some things are better kept private and not to be discussed in public - It is one of them.

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
NOPE… I recently learned the art of making tea in the microwave - and thats the sum total of my cooking skills.

25.One special memory you can never forget?
My first day in Murree - on our honeymoon
Lots of memories … Especially the first evening when we walked hand in hand :blush: and she kept telling me “Haath tu ChooRain koi daikh lay gaa” **** . We had chaiey paKooray at a road side tea stall … I would like to repeat that experience when I go to Murree again **:love: **
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Look - I am getting tired now - When is this interview shinterview going to end

27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
DAD - His seedha saada life style and FEAR NOTHING type attitude. He was a soft spoken person and kept his cool under the worst scenarios. I have observed that on a number of situations. I think this is something I inherited from him.. I dont panic easily

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
SEE # 7 - Dont change anything

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
Self control - and how to behave when you are interacting with people around the globe who come from various different background and dont share your point of view.

1. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
    PASS

1. Most helping guppy/guppan?
    Has to be GIZZY

1. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
    EMM / Khumar/ Sadaf / DMD/ AQ/ CB

1. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
    AQ / EMM - for the subject matter - interesting

1. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
    No one in particular…

1. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
    I dont think i am in a position to answer this
    Kuch saal pehlay poochaa hota

1. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
    Westerns / Old Classics / Anything from Rafi / Biographies and autobiographies/ RAFI / Dilip kumar / Waheeda Rehman / Blue / Pak & Canada

1. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
    Interview everyone - Its interesting to hear about people’s personal stuff

1. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
    Cant think of any now - I am tired - too long interview

1. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
    Many - my own.. search them

1. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
    Yeah please put more condensed milk init **