Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

GUEST: James_Bhaand

**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
HAIDER - It means Bold, Courageous…

1. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
    Cafe - The reason why I joined GS. I am not a cyber intellectual and I have a nice circle of serious friends in real life where I discuss the religeous and World affair issues :wink:

Image, KK and Travel - For various reasons…

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Faizy - Jolly, full of life, great sense of humor and will become a very good and SuGHaR damaad for any sasoo maa.
**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Prefer to pass this question

****5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Its difficult to name just two
I think except me, AQ, Falker, Ranger and the married aunties .. everyone is playing PM PM :smack:

1. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Faizy, Danny, Cheegum for company
CB, Ume Baji and Gulaboo - for taking care of cooking, cleaning up, laundry etc :chai:

7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
As most of you had - browsing the internet, looking for something something PAKISTAN and hitting on GS. The experience has been wonderbulous.

8.Who is your favorite mod?
Shikra - His attitude and the way he handles difficult situations is something that should be really appreciated. If that’s how he acts / reacts in real life situations too, then MARK MY WORDS .. We have a future BIG SHOT amongst us here..
A Potential Bill Gates or Lee Iococca…

Apart from that - Faisal and Ehsan bhai

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Hanie - Doesnt post anymore
Gadha - Is Banned :chai:

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Met almost all of the Karachi party
All the toronto party - almost

Experience has been mixed - some personalities are really worthy of being elevated to the status of lifelong friends - and also there have been some people similar to that you see in the street and forget about…

11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Rel. , WA - a VAST MAJORITY of people dont know anything about how to behave and progress with a debate in a constructive way - The overall atmosphere is very intimidating. And mostly it is BS that is posted there. In these 2 forums people participate to “WIN” by hook or by crook.**
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
LOL - I would pass this one
**13.Background of your GS nick?
Phajja - I imported from Yahoo, I have the same nick on yahoo.
James-Bhaand is an innovative nick and the roots are in James Bond,
Stalker was inspired by Falker :chai:

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Phati - Because I want to - and I like it :chupki:

1. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
    Lots of them - cant take names.
    The common quality would be decency, good sense of humor and they know how to behave on a public forum, and they dont go overboard or carried away

1. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
    Shikra - He is too GOOD :naraz:

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
See # 7

18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Itna time nahi hay apnay paas kay falsafa falsafa khailaiN - Jeo aur Jeenay doo - bass